Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xEmptyWithYou

23 F Manville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rebecca Elizabeth. I'm new to this site and at the moment so I'm just feeling it around a bit. Your respect would be much appreciated. =)

I am Friendly, Enthusiastic, and Open-Minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a baby store and that is pretty much what I do that is productive. I'm hoping to go back to school, though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I pride myself on my writing. I love to write stories. I'm definitely creative. I enjoy art and drawing, though I'm not the best at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very open-minded and open to most anything. I'm extremely laid back and I'm always up for a good time with my friends. I can be very shy at first but I'll quickly warm up to you if you give me a good reason to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Grave's End. My favorite movies are Big Fish, Moulin Rouge, Rent, Repo! The Genetic Opera, and Across The Universe. I'm a huge musical fan.

My favorite bands are The Used, My Chemical Romance, Fun. Taking Back Sunday and more. I love music a little too much, but I always have the best conversations about it.

I would have to say my favorite food is Chipotle. It's just very delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love my computer with a passion. I COULD go without it, but I choose not to.

My phone. I can't leave the house without it.

My Ipod. As cliche as it sounds, music is my life. I can't live without it.

My friends. I'd be a very lonely person without them.

My family. They're aiight.

Chapstick. It's an addiction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I strive to be successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends. If I'm not out with friends I'm hanging around my house, but I would much rather be out having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've made some mistakes in my past. Maybe it's best if I don't go into great detail, but I've had my fair share of lessons.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have anything in common such as music or movies. I can't live without my music so I'm always up to a music fan. If you're a creative writer like I am, I would love to talk to you.

I'm looking for someone to get to know and become friends with. I'm open to anything but friendship is a big importance to me.