Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xGiveUpx

29 F Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an aquarius. I live in Virginia beach with my five year old son Dylan, and 2 year old son Shane. I work at a dog grooming shop as a dog bather, and I run the karaoke system at a bar on Thursday nights. I like to go out and have a good time and sing karaoke I like camping and fishing. I spend a lot of time online. I used to play World of Warcraft, but I haven't played much since the Cataclysm expansion.

I have 6 tattoos: A snake that wraps around my left arm, a lizard on my upper right thigh, A skull surrounded by flowers on my shoulder, a tiny mushroom on my ankle, the words "Don't lose yourself in your fear" across my back and a heart with my name in it on the lower left side of my back.

I have both sides of my lip pierced, 11 in my ears, tongue, cleavage, and the back of my neck (closed up)

I am not impressed by fighting, or acting like you are the shit. In fact, I am not impressed by just about anything people do these days. Liars, cheaters, people interested in only sex, people who want to have threesomes....fighters, people who are overly aggressive, big-shots....you do not amuse me.

When I say "Burrito." you say "Grande." I cannot stress this enough.

I am awesome, generous, and easy-going
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my kids, just started at TCC in Administration of Justice.
I’m really good at
Being nice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair (Its always some strange color). I've been told I have pretty eyes. My lip rings get noticed a lot as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like serial killer books. Im not too big on movies but if you start watching one with me (or a television show for that matter) expect to FINISH it.

Music: OneRepublic, Hanson, 90's dance and R&B, Mindy Smith, Aqualung, The Postal Service, Death Cab for Cutie Owl City....etc.

I love french fries.

The six things I could never do without
My kids, french fries, my best friend Stacie (god my life would be boring), money (who can?), sleep, and um...fun?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love....how unworthy people are of my trust. Human nature, which is to lie and cheat and hurt people that care about you.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with the kids. I know, I'm lame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Hanson. Yes, MMMBop Hanson.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You just feel like chatting I guess.