Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xHoldFast

24 M Gatineau, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really know what to say here because while I want to write something to draw you in I don't want to give everything away in my proile and have nothing new to share. I guess I'll say that I live in Gatineau now but I grew up in Northern Ontario and plan to move in to Ottawa as soon as is I'm done school. I love video games, music, reading and tattoos, as well as the many hobbies I enjoy partaking in. I currently have eleven tattoos with plans to get more when time and finances permit; hopefully sooner than later.

I'm pretty introverted and quiet, but I can talk a lot if it's something I'm knowledgeable about, or think I'm knowledgeable about. :P

I guess I should say that I'm straight edge and have been since I was twelve since. For anyone who doesn't know this means that I don't drink, smoke or do drugs, never have and have no plans to partake in any of those things in the future. However, if you drink I'm pretty ok with that so long as your life doesn't revolve around it. Also, according to the Myers-Briggs test I'm ISTP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to Algonquin for Business Administration with hopes of finding a good (government) job when I graduate.

I'd also like to get my commercial pilot's license somewhere along the way because I feel like being a pilot would be pretty cool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making lists - they sometimes help me to order my thoughts.

Driving - I've always just known how, even before I was legally allowed to drive and without any training.

First person shooter video games.

I'm pretty good with my hands; my dad is a mechanic so I guess some of his technical skills have genetically transferred themselves to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos - I have twelve.

Or my nose ring when I wear it; I tend not to thought because people stare and I'm not a fan of being stared at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Artemis Fowl Series, Dresden Files, the Codex Alera, (Marvel) comic books, namely X-Men related comics and anything by Dan Brown.

Movies: Serenity, American History X, Rush Hour Series, Fifth Element, The Protector, anything starring Jackie Chan or Tony Jaa.

Music: My top ten are 1) Rancid, 2) As I Lay Dying, 3) Unearth, 4) All That Remains, 5) A Day to Remember, 6) Dropkick Murphys, 6) Throwdown, 7) Blink 182, 8) Between the Buried and Me, 9) Paramore and 10) Frank Turner

However, I like, or can at least enjoy, most types of music, with the exception of jazz for unknown reasons.

TV: Firefly, Castle, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Supernatural, Arrow, Scrubs, Rules of Engagement, the IT Crowd and Psych. Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., from the one episode I've seen seems pretty good as well and I really need to get caught up.

Food: steak, roast beef, chicken, pizza, burgers, fries, garlic bread. I'm pretty much a carnivore with the occasional carbohydrate thrown in here and there. I'm trying to eat better though so I'm working on incorporating more vegetables into my diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, video games, movies/tv, books, energy drinks and alone time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Computers, video games, Magic: the Gathering, comic books, cars, music, regular life stuff (bills, school etc.) and random thoughts that seem to come from nowhere (such as where did the phrase, "you cant swing a cat in here without hitting _________" come from?).

Also, how Firefly got canceled. I still don't understand...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sleeping or at home playing video games. Occasionally I see my friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I aim to misbehave.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind geeks with eclectic tastes and tattoos.