Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xLostToApathy

28 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty shy person as a whole. When I get to know people a little better I tend to come out of my shell in that respect. I'm brutally honest and it's nice when I come across people who are the same. I'm very sarcastic and it is something which can take a bit of getting used to if you don't know me too well. I'm reasonably judgemental, especially towards people I have just started talking to. I'm something of a grammar freak and I'm rather guilty of picking on other people's errors when mine isn't exactly perfect. I seem to respond better to people who make an effort to type using proper grammar and punctuation. I'd like a person with whom I could hold an intelligent conversation with, but also someone I could have random, fun discussions with. I have the utmost respect for people who speak their mind. I try not to come across as arrogant, my passion about certain things may make me seem like this. I don't drink alcohol through personal choice, which probably contributes to my non social behaviour, but this doesn't stop me from enjoying myself. I find it quite difficult to make friends as a result, but I consider myself to be a really good and reliable friend when I'm given the chance.

I always reply to messages, so feel free to stop by for a chat if you feel we have something in common.

I am very introverted, opinionated, and friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently completed a degree in Accountancy and I am currently seeking graduate employment. Aside from that I spend a lot of time on the internet, procrastinating mostly. I enjoy playing online roleplaying games such as Guild Wars and World of Warcraft. I love my music, and rarely go out without my iPod. I also enjoy playing pool and going out to pubs. I occasionally go to gigs if I can find the time (and money). I go to the gym as often as possible. I intend to take driving lessons within the next few months as I feel it will be of an advantage to me when looking for a job.
I’m really good at
In no particular order of relevance or significance:

-I'm doubly loyal to those who are loyal to me;
-I'm very objective in every sense, I try always to see the other person's point of view even if I don't agree with it;
-I'm very organised when it comes to money;
-I'm a really tidy person in general, and
-I'm always, always honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and the fact that I rarely speak unless I'm spoken to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My attention span is such that I don't tend to read many books, and for that same reason I don't watch many movies either. I'm perfectly content spending a quiet night in front of the tv. I love my music and my genre of choice is heavy metal and genres alike, although I like music from most backgrounds. I also like classical and orchestral music when relaxing and studying.
The six things I could never do without
-My iPod;
-My phone;
-My tv;
-My computer;
-My family, and
-My hair straighteners (I like to look my best. ^^ )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Over analysing myself and my past behaviour, usually getting worked up over nothing. I have something of a morbid state of mind but probably none moreso than anyone else. Other than that it's pretty random thoughts that make me look like an idiot when I appear to be laughing for no apparent reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
No two Friday nights are the same for me. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have something of an irrational phobia of sleeping in silence. I am unable to sleep without some kind of background noise. So usually it takes me around 2-3 hours to get to sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have something in common and you think we would get along well.