Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Granada Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Strictly vegan
Not at all
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English, Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Frantically searching for a travel partner!!!! All my stray miles hit my account so I'm ready to splurge*

First of all I am in love with travel. I can't get enough of it. I'll live on 1 meal a day and 2 hours of sleep a night if it means I am out of the country. My most recent trip was to Europe for 2 weeks. I am headed back to Japan in couple months for Spring Break :3
I've lived in Japan for 2 years and I totally loved it.

I have been vegan for just under 2 years and vegetarian for 3 years before that. I am very proud of this because I became vegan while I was in the military which is definitely not vegan-friendly at all.

I want to become an English teacher overseas and eventually an ESL teacher here in the states but my dreeeeaaaammm job is a Foreign Service Officer.

I am here because I am pretty much totally out of touch with others in my peer group because of my time in the military
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, School, School
I just got out of the military and I am hitting the books hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes for some reason
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: When My Name was Keoko
Movie: Lost in Translation
Music: Some scary stuff just ask
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ginger Beer
Galaxy S4
Vegan food
Crew-Neck Sweaters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What countries I want to see next and new dishes I want to make
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Vegan restaurant then Mario Kart
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am here looking for more of a travel buddy than an actual date
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to travel

You have a passport

You're willing to try vegan food

You have an accent