Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Prague, Czech Republic Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Science / Engineering
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate these so I'll just make it short. I'm a 22 year old immunology student who loves science in general. I'm into music, books, games and photography. I'm fascinated with the fact that the universe is so big while fermions are so small. I don't turn down an offer to watch a good movie. I have a dog, so you can also find me somewhere in the forest with him. I spend lots of time with my friends but I also like doing some things on my own.

I hate apples. Seriously, I can't stand them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time student and I'm lucky enough to have a job in a field I study at one of the best non-university research institution here.

Currently loving life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have to change this one. I think my patience should get some credit. 525 deaths (And still counting. I'm disappointed, turtles. The level 8 is really hard.) in Unfair Mario and still not giving up!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my freckles. It's one of those things that stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That changes a lot. I usually don't like watching movies more than once even if they're great. From those I remember I found Stay interesting even though or maybe because it was one of the movies that are hard to understand. The movies I could watch over and over again are Fight Club, The Bourne trilogy, The Lord of The Ring movies and Spirited away. I think that
H. Mijazaki's movies are awesome in general. Fish Story is one of the crazy movies that I loved.

When it comes to music, my taste is very specific. I prefer hard rock, grunge and also post-grunge and alternative. But the bands I listen to change a lot. Recent favourites are Pearl Jam, Funeral for a Friend, Boysetsfire, Silverstein, Alice in Chains, The Used, The Casting Out and Kasabian.

I really don't have much time to read what I want anymore but I like books that gives me a lot to think about. Some of my favourites are The Pit and the Pendulum, One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest, Crime and Punishment and books written by Chuck Palahniuk. I also enjoy some fantasy books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Art.
2. Music.
3. Friends & Family.
4. Rainy days with a good movie.
5. Dreams.
6. The little things that makes me love living.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things work the way they do, my future and how many pages I have left to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That changes. Sometimes I love to go out and sometimes I just want to stay in.

When it's exam time usually behind books. :) And now probably just exhausted from work. :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While buying alcohol or in a bar, I'm consntantly asked to show my ID. Those people probably just think I'm 17. :P I don't really condsider myself looking that young but my friends still laugh at me every single time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want. It's that simple. :)