Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xMilesSmilesx

21 M Willimantic, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:45am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think I'm really boring, but I'm probably one of the most well liked people in my town so hopefully that makes up for it?
I work in a supermarket and make sure I'm as positive and enthusiastic as possible to everyone because the world needs it and no one else seems to care.

If you don't have a picture up, I'm a little disappointed

creep:
http://miles-explains-it-all.tumblr.com/
https://twitter.com/yeah_h0mbre
kik: mmmerlz
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I'm just trying to get into the flow of life. Working on having a job and figuring out what my priorities really are. I'm hoping I might figure out what I actually want to do with my life so I can work up the motivation to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Looking at the brighter-side, being manageably outrageous, smiling, complimenting people, staying up late, being late, loving cats, 'camping', talking, watching movies, internet creeping, cleaning, sleeping, reaching high places, piggy back rides.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Juno, Whip It, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Any Madea movie, Little Miss Sunshine, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Spirited Away, Step Up 2, Hocus Pocus, Matilda, Sunshine Cleaning, Weekend, Plan B, It's Kind of a Funny Story, Limitless, Tangled, Bridesmaids, Ten Inch Hero, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amelie, Paranorman, I could go on and on and on

TV: American Horror Story, New Girl, Misfits, Workaholics, Weeds, Fringe, Adventure Time, Regular Show

Music: My last FM isn't so super up-to-date but i'll listen to just about anything except country. I prefer top 40 and the full spectrum of alternative music over all else though
Current favorites are: The Kooks, Phoenix, Foxygen, Miike Snow, The Neighborhood, Standard Fare, and ya boy Tyler
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the science of everything, how to make things better
On a typical Friday night I am
Either doing something with friends, or sitting at home watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea how to do this dating thing, kind of skipped over it in high school and now I'm lost
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you can relate to anything you read above send me a message and I'm sure we'll get along! :)