Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xMisfitPandax

22 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So uh, hey. I'm Cody. I'm a 21-year-old college student majoring in theater arts. I've been off-and-on the internet dating thing with varied success, and I'm back on to try it again.

Anywho, I'm on here for friends, dating and whatnot. It'd be nice to find a connection to someone and possibly start a relationship. So yeah, basically what that sums up to is: I'd like to find a friend. I'd like to find a girl. I'd like to find a girlfriend. Woo.

Other than that, um... I'm a pretty quiet guy at first. I tend to be shy around people, but I'm an open book once I get to know someone. I love to talk to people and getting to know someone else. Exchanging ideas and thoughts fills me with glee, happiness and good stuff. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently focusing on my education with plans to go to a university. I love the pursuit of knowledge. When I'm not studying, I'm doing theatre - I'm an aspiring actor who performs in school productions and occasionally community theater.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, apparently. But I'm not sure I believe it. DX I'm an alright singer. I'm also an alright writer. I hate this section, though. Seems so... Egotistical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I've been told it's nice; I used to be really self-conscious about it, but I've warmed up to it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really enjoy biographies/autobiographies. Most of my reading comes from the news, however.

Movies: Back to the Future 1/2/3, The Adventures of Tintin, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Rum Diary, The Avengers

Shows: QI/Quite Interesting. Don't watch much TV, though.

Music: Hoo boy. I'll just do a top five, since my favorite music would take an entire profile by itself:
- Joy Division
- Frank Ocean
- Childish Gambino
- Weezer
- Voltaire

Food: Mexican, Italian and various sandwich stuffs (I could never do a low-carb diet. D:).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Friends
Music
Affection
Knowledge
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love. What it means to me, the people around me and the people I care about. It's fascinating to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either studying, sleeping or kicking it with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like. =)