Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xMissxPriss08

24 F Newport News, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to dance to my own drum beat....that being said, I don't really dance much. I like anything that is different. I am not your typical girl (whatever that means). I teach 9 and 10 year olds. I value intelligence and individuality. I am a morning person (and literally NO ONE is a morning person). I like to think that I possess some wit and humor, but sometimes it comes out as sarcasm (or that could actually be the sarcasm...), I wouldn't be offended by that if I were you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out with the coolest kids ever, trying to fill their heads with something interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jeopardy
Baking
Listening
Sarcasm
Recommending Good Movies

Things I'm not good at:
Climbing Things
Quoting Movies
Staying Organized
Games & Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: I read a lot of children's books since I am an elementary school teacher. I loved the Hunger Games trilogy before it was cool. Also Alice in Wonderland is my favorite book.

Movies: (500) Days of Summer, Away We Go, Superbad, Juno, The Way Way Back, Silver Linings Playbook, Stuck in Love, The Perks of Being a Wallflower

TV Shows: The Food Network, Grimm, New Girl, The Office

Music: The Strokes, The Shins, Regina Spektor, Phoenix, Ra Ra Riot, Arcade Fire, Cold War Kids, Arctic Monkeys, As Tall As Lions, Band of Horses, Fleet Foxes, The Temper Trap, Coldplay, Vampire Weekend, DMB, The Decemberists, The Fratellis, The Last Bison

I've recently gotten into Bon Iver, Bright Eyes & Elliott Smith

I am pretty sure that Julian Casablancas is the love of my life.

Food: I am not picky, but I do have a minor addiction to popcorn, and bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Movies
The Beach/Ocean
My Puppy
Iphone (I suppose)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pizza, Movie, Beer Etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat...