Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xNfamouz

22 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am sarcastic; I am cheeky. I am loud and I am hyper. I am usually nice but that doesn't mean I don't have a dark side. Everyone does - get over it. I’m an intellectual but I do have my slow moments. I’m ditzy and clumsy. I have an ego; I’m not going to lie - but I find that martial arts is helping me bring it under control. I love martial arts and could hold a conversation for hours revolving around it. I love working with kids.

I love reading, music, and photography. I enjoy going on adventures and exploring cities. My music tastes are all over the place, including but not limited to dubstep, country, and reggaeton. I love electronic music festivals - like Escapade and Picnik Electronik. I love animals.

I'm a nerd - I play LoTR online. Sue me; I love Tolkein. I love piercings and tattoos. I've had my fair share of piercings but only have six left. I recently got my first two tattoos done - two different spots in the same sitting. It was intense and I'm definitely going to get a few more in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently pursuing a combined honours in Biology and Neuroscience.
I’m really good at
Putting people in their rightful places.

Remember, be nice to me and I'll be the sweetest person you'll ever meet. Wrong me in any way and I will make sure you admit that I am the biggest c*nt you have ever met.

And making circles while smoking shisha.
The first things people usually notice about me
My slight obsession with animal print. And my addiction to shisha (double apple lemon mint is the bomb!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Catcher in the Rye; Harry Potter series; Lord of the Ring series; Chronicles of Narnia series; Train to Pakistan; Lord of the Flies; Brave New World; I usually stick to factual articles... I'm a nerd... Science journals rule over me.

Movies: Finding Nemo, Never Back Down, Changeling,A Walk to Remember, Shanghai Noon, Shanghai Knights, Titanic, Bride and Prejudice, Slumdog Millionaire, The Brothers Grimm, My Sister's Keeper, Marley and Me, any Disney movie.

Music: Anything and everything that has a good beat and lyrics that I like. I love reggaeton. Listen to that music when you're sad. It cheers you up.

Food: Anything. No brussel sprouts or cabbage. I find that I am very picky about what I eat.
The six things I could never do without
My mother.
My dog.
My cell phone.
The Internet.
My freedom.
My beliefs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to have too many thoughts going through my brain to concentrate on one single idea, unless I put my mind to it. So, most of the time, I have scattered thoughts which are not related in any way possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, relaxing after a hard week at uni - sometimes just reading or playing the guitar to release my frustration.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't trust easily and I take betrayal of any sort very seriously.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are straight-up, honest, and to the point...

And are interested in getting to know me some more. D'uh.