xPrettyRaveGrlx
27 Detroit, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xPrettyRaveGrlx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*~*WARNING::this is gonna be my brutally honest profile so if u read this entire thing and your still interested I'll be amazed lol*~*

Well first off my name is kaila I'm 27 and I'm a mother of a 2 yr old amazing boy. I've been in a very rocky loveless relationship with my sons father for 6 years and it's going down hill. In the process I've lost sight of who I really am but I have learned new things about myself and I will share. If your interested in me you have to be very patient I'm a procrastinator. I clean but only when I really want too (trying to work on that). I'm a people pleaser, I put other needs and happiness in front of my own. I tend to get jealous too and I hate to be let down (but who doesn't) honestly I should be use to it from the constant let downs from my baby's father. I love attention and hate feeling like I'm left out or even the third wheel in my relationship. I like to be included on things.. For the past few years I've basically been a prisoner in my own house. I would love to be with someone that actually shows he cares about me and not just himself. Someone that will help me around the house since I will be helping out with financial situations. Another thing is.. I don't really know how to cook, I have a couple meals that I know how to make but that's as far as that goes lol..i would like to find my best friend someone that'll accept me for me and not feel embarrassed by me, and you definitely have to accept my son as we are a package. I have a lot more to write but I'm getting sleepy..so that's what I got so far if your interested msg me with your favorite color so I know that you actually read this horrible profile lol.

I keep thinking about little stuff to add to my profile so here's a little bit..im really into Halloween and I love to dress up especially with my son.

I celebrate April Fools Day and will do pranks... So a sense of humor is a MUST.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm a waitress on the weekends and I take care of my son during the week. I really enjoy doing my nails. im hoping to finish highschool since i dropped out and get into Specs Howard for radio
I’m really good at
making people laugh, having a good time and always thinking positive in a negative situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
a lot of ppl notice my smile... i dno u tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like to read fantasy books... i like any movie thats directed by tim burton... Star Wars..comedy, horor and some romance if it has a good story..i usually listen to rock and alternative sometimes hip hop and recently I've been listening to rap but only if it has a good beat... i love pizza, mexican food and chinese food
The six things I could never do without
i could never live without my phone, my computer, internet, television, family and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and what im gonna do next
On a typical Friday night I am
either at the bar already or finding ppl to hang out with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like guys with somewhat big noses..
You should message me if
you like to randomly dance :]
More