Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xRAytheRay

31 M Union City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm that type of guy who's always on the go. But, on occasions ill stop and take my time to look at something worth while. I can very spontaneous at times and very outgoing. I love the city life, so try to make it out there whenever I get that chance and just live it up. I work hard, so I play hard people. I believe strongly in family because we are only all blessed with only one. I'm very ambitious with anything in life, and I continue to challenge myself with every breath I take.
What I’m doing with my life
"What we really want to do is what we are really meant to do. When we do what we are meant to do, money comes to us, doors open for us, we feel useful, and the work we do feels like play to us."
I’m really good at
Staying positive no matter how bad it gets :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my smile, braces sure can work miracles lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Forrest Gump , Top gun, Point break, 50 shades was interesting lol, scar face, carlitos way, goodfellas, casino, I know I'm such a 80's movie guy.
The six things I could never do without
-family
- food
- house
- cell
- Harley Davidson
- gas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the weather going to be like tommorow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working mostly for now due to my crazy schedule at the hospitals. But , when I do have my free time. I rather go out to watch a game, casual drinks with friends, or just relax at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to "eye of the tiger " before I start lifting weights at the gym lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your positive, outgoing , motivated,family oriented , and simply loves what life has to offer. And fitness is a pretty big thing for me I train at the gym 4-5 Days of the week so it would be nice to have a partner in crime one day :) good luck to you all.