Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xRavien

33 F Greer, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm one of those people that actually reads what you put on your profile instead of just looking at your pictures and making a decision.

I've noticed a lot of my "matches" live in Asheville. Maybe I should move there, although someone did point out to me today that it's not *that* far and maybe I could meet you half way.

Lately I've been dating guys that look like Leonard from "Big Bang Theory". I'm not sure why. I'm not particularly attracted to him. Just an odd coincidence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've found that as you get older, making friends gets harder. It's kinda like the situation where a friend of yours gets a new girlfriend and all of a sudden you don't hang out anymore. It's like that but with everyone. I'm a little short on friends. I'd like to make some new ones.

I underwent gastric bypass on June 2nd and so far I've lost 60 pounds. Almost time to update my pictures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People really seem to like my cooking. I'm also pretty funny. I think that comes with being the fat chick. You have to build up this humorous personality to distract from your mainstream flaws. I also don't have a filter when it comes to what I say and that can lead to some interesting outbursts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I overall don't give a F and I will tell you the things that other people are afraid to tell you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As books go, anything by Neil Gaiman and I enjoyed the Hunger Games series. I don't read as often as I should. It's too hard to focus and I usually start a book, but don't finish it.

For movies, American Psycho is my favorite. I love Christian Bale and will watch anything he's in. I also like Girl, Interrupted, Trainspotting, and all the Coen brothers' movies, even the "bad" ones.

True Blood is back on so most Sunday nights are spent on HBO. At least I can't watch it all in one sitting like I did with Orange is the New Black.

My musical taste is a little bit of everything. Yes, I listen to Pop music. I can't help it. It's catchy.

I used to really enjoy going out to eat and was even what they would call a "foodie", but now my new stomach just doesn't allow it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son (he's awesome and loves Minecraft)
2. My car (it sucks to be someone that has to ask for rides)
3. Having small life goals
4. Having my own source of income
5. Conventions
6. Natural History Museums
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time travel and the well being of Schrodinger's cat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Refreshing the "New" page on Reddit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I build up walls around myself because I don't want you to know who I really am.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're put together. You know what you want. You know how to express yourself. You're open and honest. You're self sufficient.

You should live within a reasonable proximity of Greenville, SC and be willing to meet up. Talking online is fun and all, but I really would like to build outside friendships and relationships.

You should not use illegal drugs, smoke, be a heavy drinker, nor have a criminal record.

I'd like to meet someone intelligent and articulate with a little bit of humor mixed in. I'd also like to win the lottery, cure cancer, and tame a wild unicorn.

Bonus Points!

*If you're a "yankee" (and basically the opposite of everyone that uses that term)
*If you're Puerto Rican or Italian (and love your big family)
*If you have a photo of something other than you doing some outdoor activity, hanging with your "bros", or looking surprised that your picture is being taken.