Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xReMeLyNx

29 F Wildomar, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Instagram: Somebody_that_u_used_to_know

^^ Check it out and find out what my life is about and consists of. Pictures are the stories and memories of my life.

Just here for conversations and possibly friends. If I message you, that doesn't mean I'm trying to get at you, it means I saw your profile and something caught my attention. :) I can be very shy, but i'm just giving this site a try and see what it's all about.

I'm Remelyn, but you can call me Rem or Remy. I put God & Jesus first along with my family and very close friends. I admit I have struggled with my sexuality, but I have come to realize, that I am what I am. Only God can judge me. Hate me or love me, I'm not perfect, I'm only human...

Side notes: I grew up and sometimes stay in Murrieta (Riverside County), but I also stay and work in San Diego during the week. Though i kinda consider myself a "Homebody" and like staying-in, you can usually find me ALL OVER SoCAL: SD, IE, OC, LA... Wherever the wind takes me and wherever my company is wanted and welcomed. ^_^ I'm chill and usually down for whatever, I like trying new things and checking out new places. Though I may seem boyish on the outside (clothing-wise) I'm not very masculine, though I like going to the gym and some sports. Get to know me! I'm always up for making new friends and getting to know people. I can be a MAJOR DORK and GOOF! And apparently i'm oblivious to a lot of things -_-. I'm a huge Disney fan, I have an annual pass to Disneyland and I'm not afraid to use it ;P I heart Mickey Mouse and Hello Kitty, I'm just a huge kid, and can get excited over little things and may act immature at times, but don't get things twisted... I can be responsible and mature... But why? I also love dancing, photography, art and music. I'm still in the process on learning how to play my ukulele and guitar. I love learning and experiencing new things and creating memories with awesome company... As Out-Going as i can be, i can also be very shy at times... But beware I do have ADHD, so catch me if you can ^_^

Could you possibly be the Minnie to this Mickey? ;) hehe

Anything else you Wana know, hit me up... Get to know me.

BTW i love traveling and checking out new places, cities, amusement parks, beaches, restaurants, scenic views, star gazing, hikes, nature, or staying in and watching movies, shows, or playing games and just enjoying people's company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just to name a few from the top of my head...

Books: Audio Books, Picture books (LMAO) Where's Waldo, Cook books, hehe I don't really read books. But I love listening to stories and learning new words, though i may forget. "DICTIONARY APP" on my phone is one of my best friends hehe.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, The Game, Once Upon a Time. The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Scandal, Revolution, Supernatural, Naruto, Friends, Pretty Little Liars, Saved by the Bell, Wipeout, Glee, The Voice, White Collar.

Movies: Most if not all Disney, Comedies, Action. Frozen, Goofy Movie, Mulan, Hercules, Willow, Bridesmaids, Wreck it Ralph, Olympus Has Fallen, Anastasia, School of Rock, The Goonies, The Fast and the Furious, Harry Potter movies, Iron Man 1-3, The Avengers, What Dreams May Come, Labrynth, Easy A, What a Girl Wants, Pitch Perfect, The Secret, Perks of being a Wallflower, Hobbit.

Music: I would say im very diverse. R&B, Country, Pop, Christian, EDM, Rock, Hip Hop, Punk, etc. My playlists of songs on Random can be anywhere from Chris Brown, Justin Timberlake, Carrie Underwood, Ne Yo, RED, Adele, Zedd, Hunter Hayes, Tamia, N Sync, Kina Grannis, Genesis, Disciple, Lady Antebellum, Regina Spektor, Switchfoot, YG, The Cab, Jason Chen, Parachute, Pitbull, Maroon 5, The Wanted, Yiruma, Somo, Tyler Ward, Trey Songz, Boyce Avenue, Jake Owen, Secondhand Serenade, Colbie Callait, Bone Thugs N Harmony, Krewella, Lana Del Rey, Justin Bieber, The Game, TQ, Rascal Flatts, AJ Rafael, Bruno Mars, just to name a few... I heart Music!

Misc: Cirque Du Soleil shows, Lion King Musical, Wicked the musical. I like broadway musicals, and would love to check out more of them. Who's down to watch with me?

Food: Imma Vegetarian, but don't get things twisted, I heart food and though I choose not to eat meat, I'm not against anyone eating it. Though I must admit, I miss meat sometimes... But favorite types would be Mexican, Thai, Italian. ^_^
The six things I could never do without
GOD
Family/Friends
Food
Electricity
Music
Phone/Camera
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not so private, but more embarassed to say and admit, that I've never been on a real date, well at least my definition of a date. And with that being said, I've never been in a relationship. I guess I'm scared of love, but secretly I do want it...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like meeting and getting to know new people. If you're friendly, nice or just bored...^_^

you like to travel, go to amusement parks, beaches, check out and explore places or enjoys watching movies.