Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xReevox

27 Sherborne, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name's Brett and I'm a geeky, game loving, alt music listening, computer fixing kinda guy :P

I like going to the odd gig here or there, have seen Iron Maiden which was EPIC. Being at the very top of the O2 arena you might not think you would get the "whole" experience, but trust me you could literally feel the heat coming from the flames they had, even though we were sitting all the way up there!

I like my anime and have been to the MCM Expo in London. That was an experience, nearly 3 hours in a queue?? O_o Whattt!?!? xD After that it felt like EVERYONE was crammed into a room no larger than a shed, it was so packed you could barely breathe! All in all it was still fun :D

Random fact:

I like night over day, who doesn't like the stars! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT in a small company repairing computers for small businesses and home users. I enjoy what I do for the most part which I believe is essential for any job! You are going to be in work for a lot of your life, so why not do something you like? :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar Hero, Rock Band, Mario Kart, killing zombies, sleeping and hopefully repairing computers as that's what I do for a living!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm wearing it I would probably say my hat.... if I'm not wearing my hat then I would probably say the lack of hat xD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music Genres - Rock, Metal, Screamo, Metalcore, Post-Hardcore, Indie, Alternative, Nintendocore, Melodic Metal, Deathcore, Mathcore and im sure there are plenty more!

Top Bands - Muse, Fightstar, Lostprophets, Killswitch Engage, Bring Me The Horizon, We Are The Ocean, The Bunny The Bear, Twin Atlantic, Before Their Eyes and loads more I can't think of right now.

Film Genres - Horror, Drama, Comedy, Japanese Anime, Sci-Fi, pretty much anything with a good storyline :)

Top Films - The Shawshank Redemption, Inception, Scott Pilgrim Vs The World, Spirited Away

TV - The Big Bang Theory, The IT Crowd, Breaking Bad, Fringe, Family Guy, American Dad, Stargate, Star Trek, Supernatural, Elfen Lied, Death Note, Sword Art Online, Ixion Saga DT, Attack on Titan

Games - mainly PC or Nintendo based consoles (Wii U, 3DS), feel free to ask for my friend code or steam name :)

Food - Haribo and Pancakes! (not together though... but thinking about it... maaaybeee xD)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Music, Films, Bed, Computers, Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Typically when I am at work, for the most part, I will be thinking about computers as I work in the profession. Outside of that I will probably be thinking about the same thing >_< with the occasional thought on what I should/could be doing instead of what I am doing. xD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing pool/bowling down the local bowlplex, watching films/TV or gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like ice skating, although I rarely get to do it.

Also walks on the beach at night, that's pretty awesome. :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an interest in alternative music, like a wide range of films, enjoy games, want a co-op buddy or just want a chat :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!