Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xSTAYGOLDx302

31 Bear, DE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek and I'm totally ok with it. I really like to fly by the seat of my pants. I'm not into making plans 3 weeks from now. If I want to hang out, I'll put my pants on a 1am and go hang out. Keeping in shape is very important to me and I try the best I can but sometimes it's just hard to keep up with. I don't drink alcohol, use drugs or smoke..Crazy right!? oh man. I generally have my life together but I'm always looking for the next goal. Hit me up and lets chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I provide for myself in every way. We can discuss this in depth later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, Loyalty, Integrity, Learning. (I'll think of more later)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look 20 but I'm actually 30.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read graphic novels mostly. (i.e. The Walking Dead, X-men, Batman)
I'm a movie buff so I watch them a lot. mostly Horror, Comedy and Superheroes.
Love watching Cartoons, ESPN, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia.
I listen to a bit of everything but most Pop-punk and Hardcore.
I try and eat healthy as possible, I "eat to live, not live to eat."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, macbook, guitar, friends, family, movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where I want to end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I don't drink it's usually not at a bar. Probably watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book but I am a man who likes to cuddle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're into staying fit like myself and have an open mind about tattoos. Also if you enjoy movies and nerding out.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!