Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xSmick

24 Kingston, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy. I love the outdoors and I enjoy traveling and seeing the world. I love things that are fast paced and interesting but I can still appreciate the slower things in life. Danger and the unknown are exciting to me. I like helping other people. I'm a certified lifeguard and I'm a volunteer resident firefighter. It takes a special kind of stupid to do what I do but I wouldn't have it any other way. I love to get out and have fun and try new things.

You only live once and I try to make the most of my life. I don't take my family, friends, or experiences for granted. They all mean a lot to me in different ways. I've done things I regret, but I still wouldn't want to change them. They have been good learning points and have shaped the way I live my life.

I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I am who I am. Some people like it, some don't. I don't like lying to people. If you ask me something, I will give you the truth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a recent graduate from the University of Rhode Island in a full-time job hunt. As I mentioned before, I live full time in an active firehouse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting my life on the line for random people I've never met.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as music goes I'll listen to just about anything but I'm a big fan of rock and (thanks to my dad) the classics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, and Shelter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with the guys at the bar, over partying at a friend's house, or just hanging out at the station.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something I wrote on this page compels you to do so.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!