Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xSnacks

27 M Coburg, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Pete, I'm 27 and a chef in training. I've been working in retail as a store manager for the past 6 or so years and decided it was time to do something I'm passionate about. So I'm back at school getting my papers.

Life's good.

I'm also on instagram of you want to see a million photos of my dogs osnackso

Or drop me a line on kik or snapchat: oSNACKSo
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying and working on my car.
I live on the Coburg / Brunswick line in a share house with some friends of mine and my two gorgeous dogs.
I do like to go out to rock gigs every once in a while, I can dance a little.
I finish school in December this year and then it's up from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
what am I good at? How about a list of things I'm not good at:
1. Asking for a fork when I get handed chopsticks.
2. Pronouncing dishes from another country without sounding like an idiot.
3. keeping my room clean.
4. Shaving my face.
5. Getting a good hair cut or at least one that matches my head.(I cut my own hair last time and I'm still growing it out so I can get the damaged fixed)
6. making fun fingers in photos
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im covered from head to toe in dog hair because i cant say no when my dogs want a hug and that I look like I'm angry. I'm not, its just my eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Only Forward by Micheal Marshal Smith, Atlas Shrugged, bravo two zero by Andy McNab, Watership down.

Movies: thats a hard one to pin down, I'll watch almost anything but my favourite movie would be batteries not included (I used to watch that and a monster truck video on repeat at my grandma's house)

Music: classic rock! so, Pink Floyd, CCR, dire straits, led zep and skyhoooks, taking back sunday day, Steve miller band, Bad Company,muse , Queen, motion city sound track.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My whippets
2. My mates.
3. the feeling I get when I cook.
4. banana bread
5. Rock and roll (dancing/music)
6. My grandmas comfort food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I spend time thinking about? Some days I can't even put my shoes on the right feet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home studying or down at gasolina watching some rockabilly bands.
Hitting up the local for a parma.
Spooning my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kissed a girl and I liked it... The taste of her cherry chapstick
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like classic cars, BBQ, scotch and chilli and want to go to dancing classes for a first date.