Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Frederick, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Black, White
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
- - - - - - -

Do not message me if you're under 70% a match. Do not make any comments that stereotype my gender/sex. You will be blocked.

- - - - - - -

Hello there! ^- ^ My name is Erica.

I am single, but I'm not really looking to date. Though... I might be interested in something poly.

But if anything, I'm on here to perhaps find some decent conversation and maybe make a new friend.

Here is a small list of labels I associate with myself:

+ Skinny
+ Biracial
+ Cuddly
+ Vegetarian
+ Panromantic
+ Gray-Ace
+ Furry
+ Lioness
+ Tomboy
+ Atheist
+ Aspie
+ Outspoken
+ Nerdy
+ Liberal
+ Feminist
+ Gamer

- Lazy
- Socially Awkward
- Emotionally Unstable
- Depressed
- Tactless
- Easily Angered
- Cruel
- Pessimist
- Paranoid
- Judgmental
- Obsessive
What I’m doing with my life
To be honest... a whole lot of nothing. I'm just wasting away in a small dark room and slowly losing my mind. ^. ^
I’m really good at
Sleeping, eating mass amounts of junk food in one sitting, and just plain being lazy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the tails and ears I wear often, my wonderfully curly hair, and how I tend to stare at many things in child-like wonder.. which to some people, just looks rather creepy. ;3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Road , Skeleton Crew, Magician's Nephew, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Incarnations of Immortality

Movies: Night of the Living Dead, Back to the Future, The People Under the Stairs, Plan 9 From Outer Space, RHPS, Digging to China, Indiana Jones - Temple of Doom, Planet Terror, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Orgazmo, Hairspray, Hard Candy, War Games, Se7en, I Am Sam, Fiddler on the Roof, Planet of the Apes, V for Vendetta, Toy Story 3, Logan's Run, Soylent Green, Ginger Snaps, Plauge Dogs, Children of Men, Death Race 2000, Devil Wears Prada, Time Bandits, Willard, Thankskilling, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Intouchables, The Mummy, Black Swan, Drool, They Shoot Horses Don't They

Games: Fallout 3, Sly Cooper, Pikmin, Dark Cloud, Harvest Moon, Doom 64, Dr. Muto, LoZ, Elder Scrolls, Minecraft, Dead Island, Red Dead Redemption, L4D, Zoo Tycoon, Kirby's Air Ride, Spyro, SSBB, House of the Dead, Battle Tanx, Starwars Battlefront, RE, Conker's Bad Fur Day, GTA, SimCity, Gauntlet Legends, Draken: The Ancient Gates, Nightmare Creatures, Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward, The Cat Lady

Shows: Here Comes Honey Boo Boo :3

Music: A little bit of everything, but I especially love '80s music, '50s music, and show tunes.

Food: Pizza, Apples, Dark Chocolate, Greek Yogurt, Skim Milk, Popcorn, Almonds, Chili Peppers, Pasta, Grapefruit, Pumpkin, Veggie Burgers, Oatmeal, Scrambled Eggs, Cheerios, Black Beans, Kale Chips, Black Coffee
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Oatmeal
3. Sleep Aids
4. Music
5. Brown Noise
6. A Cozy Blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, everything.

But to be more specific.. I tend to think about various food, the world, and my imminent demise.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home surfing the web, watching movies, or chatting with friends via Skype. I don't get out much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Borderline Personality Disorder (BPD), suffer from a considerable amount of social anxiety, have been severely depressed for many years, and am just in general paranoid about anything and everything.

And I've recently been told by a doctor that I probably have Asperger's.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want a very emotionally unstable friend! ;3