Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xWerdx

30 Huntington, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am shy and introverted, until you get to know me.

I am a very laid back person. I like to go with the flow. Many misinterpret this as being uncaring, but it is far from truth.

I am adventurous. I can sometimes act on impulse, but not stupidly.

Music is my passion. I don't think I would be the person that I am without it. I like to play guitar, bass, and write music.
Its rather contradicting, but my shyness goes away when I am performing on stage. There is just something amazing about being in the moment and captivating the attention of so many people with voice and song.

I am not overly zealous about it, but I go to the gym, and I like to stay in shape.

I am a bit of a nerd as well. I like games, medieval fantasy, and some sci-fi.

If you want to know anything else, just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with a land and mineral management company.

School may be in my future, though I have not completely planned it out yet.

Other than that, I am just trying to enjoy life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to be good at a little bit of everything. I suppose I am one of those "jack-of-all-trades" types. I lean more toward art, music, and culinary arts, though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually don't like to read books, unless I am learning something from them.

I seldom watch movies.

I am big into music. Rock, metal, and classical are my favorite genres. Favorite artists include Amorphis, Moonspell, Children of Bodom, Behemoth, Opeth, Katatonia, Arch Enemy, Jeremy Soule, Nobuo Uematsu, Bach, Beethoven, Vivaldi, and Paganini

I like almost all types of food, especially Asian and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, music, sleep... Hmm... I suppose I only need 4 things. Sheesh, I am easy to please... haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all aspects of life. I am analytical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably doing just about anything, just depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing particularly stands out at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are awesome.