Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xWhatsHerFacex

30 Sunnyside, NY Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to keep myself busy with going to concerts, playing dodgeball, baking and hanging out with friends. I like anything crafty and I make the best homemade gifts- which are obviously from the heart and not because I'm cheap or poor :) I like going for a good run, especially in Central Park. I've been in NYC for around 8 years and I still think there is almost nothing better than putting on Ted Leo’s “Shake the Sheets” and walking around the city. It makes life feel better. Try it, I promise you won’t be disappointed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get to listen to music all day. It's not always glamorous but it feels good to like what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making an egg and cheese sandwich, random movie trivia, baking delicious cookies and making a phenomenal playlist for any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow, you're taller than I thought you were
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A- Me talk pretty one day, Born to, Perks of Being a Walflower, Killing Yourself to live, Fault in Our Stars and Beautiful Ruins.

B- The Princess Bride, Anchorman, Rushmore, Little Miss Sunshine, Love Songs, Zoolander and South Park the Movie (this movie never gets it's due for being awesome).

C- I love music. It is a huge part of my life. I listen to everything. My current favorites Royal Blood and Hozier.

D-There is not much I don't like. I will say that I could eat Indian food everyday. Tropical Dots = Best Candy Ever!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, running shoes, metro card, vanilla mint chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I was making the Soundtrack to my life what song would be playing right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, at a concert, or baking a ridiculous amount of cookies for absolutely no reason.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 5 years old I accidentally called 911. I had just learned in school that you could get into a lot of trouble for calling the police when there isn’t a real emergency. For the next 2 months, every time I heard a siren I thought it was the police coming to arrest me. Needless to say, I was an anxious kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly, I'm just looking for a fun, normal chill, guy that wants to be with someone.