Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xWhitefox

20 M Grayson, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Will. I'm 20 and in school at GSU. Wow excite. I don't drive a truck. I don't have an accent. I don't like science. I do enjoy video games. I do enjoy southern food. And I do not really have an opinion on most things leaving me to be really open minded. But if someone I care about tends to feel really strongly about something I usually will too. Wow it just got real. Eek. Not even the first date yet. Will you marry me? Can we have kids? You should be a female. You should enjoy really laid back guys who are super passive and laid back. Send me a message. Or don't, I'm too passive to force you to.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to make lots of money so I can not work. Isn't that everyone's goal? And then I want to travel and do cool things like help homeless people.
I’m really good at
Being friendly sometimes. And sleeping. And having fun. And being fun. And making people laugh. And being tall, with me around there's rarely a need for a step ladder because I'm proficient at reaching things on tall shelves. And turning oxygen into carbon dioxide.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have freckles in my eyes. They're super cute and if you don't think so then you're lame. It's pretty simple actually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't really enjoy books but honestly the dumb bunnies/captain underpants were the all time best books ever made.

Movies: I don't really watch movies but Adam Sandler was really good before he started being in a ton of suck movies. I also really liked inception.

Tv shows: I just started watching house of cards and I'm kinda upset that everyone keeps having sex with the wrong people but I suppose that happens. Shark tank is pretty great. Crisis is amazing and I'm sad they're on a two week break currently.

Food: All of it. If you can cook then I love you. The way to my heart is through my stomach. Sorry for being plain.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dogs
2. Showers. Like 30+ minute showers. I know I'm probably a casual.
3. Sunscreen. Man do I burn like crazy. I was at the beach today for like 4 hours and I put sunscreen on but half my body is burnt up.
4. My computer.
5. Sleep. I usually get 10 hours a day everyday. Gotta get that beauty sleep. Strange how I have dark circles under my eyes :/
6. Peanut butter. I eat peanut butter sandwiches just about daily. Get at me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Normal people things like how my hair looks and what's for the next meal. Maybe I'm just a fat kid. Oh well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Something awesome like laying on my bed watching naruto alone until I'm too tired to watch another episode. You jelly?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're cute and you think I'm cute and you want to do awesome stuff with me like cook food or go to Wally World.