Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M El Centro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13, 2013
Native American, White
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
High school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Billy and I'm 25 years young ;-) I'm a Leo and have most of its traits. I'm proud but I know when to swallow my pride. I'm happy go lucky and a Dork at heart. I enjoy making people smile and laugh. I'm also a nerd at times but not severely lol. I'm open minded and I accept people for who they are. I don't judge and I treat people the way I want to be treated. I was taught and raised to be a gentleman and I do my best. I'm a lover, I'm sweet, and I do more for others than I do for myself. I have my bad boy side but its against the rules to get into that here ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to further my education. I want to be a veterinary technician and eventualy a veterinarian. I love animals and have always wanted to work with them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My skin, I have a natural year round tan. Native American in my blood. Also, my ears. I wear hearing aids and they tend to attract attention lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, laughter, fun and most of all love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son, the people in my life, where my life is going, who is thinking about me and other more tedious thoughts like bills and such.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at home relaxing. Here and there I enjoy going to the bar to get my drink on and socialize.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I appetite..if you know what I mean. It's not all I think about but I do love it and lots of it. I personally think its healthy and I don't think there is anything wrong with it. I like to Express my passion that way if I love you there are better more romantic ways to show my love. Wanna know more? Just ask, I'm an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested to learn more. For any reason really, don't be shy.