Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xXDoubleDXx

27 Shelbyville, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to my hometown from Aspen, Colorado. I'm a joker, I'm a smoker, I'm a midnight toker. I'll finish updating this later. Shoot me a message if you wanna chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college in 2009 with a Liberal Arts degree in Computer Science (I know that doesn't make much sense, but I really value my education and met hundreds of phenomenal people who have changed my life for the better). I still stay in contact with a lot of my friends. I work in IT and I moved to Colorado for a change of scenery (which I definitely got!) and now I'm back!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer related problems, logic problems, listening, being a true friend, being a digital pirate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I'm always cheesin'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These lists are in no particular order of importance nor are they all-inclusive.

Books: I don't really read much...

Movies: Donnie Darko, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Righteous Kill, Pineapple Express, Halloween, Fight Club, Murder by Numbers, Stigmata, Batman, Half Baked, Scarface, Ace Ventura...

Shows: Football, ATHF, AUPS, Family Guy, Weeds, Southpark, Adventure Time, Robot Chicken, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother

Music: Tech N9ne, Mushroomhead, Lil Wayne, Korn, Limp Bizkit, Marilyn Manson, Slipknot, Aerosmith, Paul Wall, Drake, Kottomouth Kings, Mindless Self Indulgence, Machine Gun Kelly, Twiztid, SkRiLLa and the Zoo Crew, Big K.R.I.T., Young Jeezy, Jay-Z, Disturbed, Gucci Mane, T.I., Waka Flocka Flame, System of a Down, Bob Marley, Wiz Khalifa, Eminem, Michael Jackson, Jack Johnson, Incubus, Deftones...

Food: steak, shrimp, liquor, pasta, salads, chicken...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
HTC One M8
My Family
My Friends
Showers
Swisher Sweets
Herb
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How all the pieces fit together to make the world go around. I like to think about what I'd do if I had ten million dollars; who would I share it with? Who would I donate some of it to? What kind of car would I buy? Where would I live?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's always up in the air!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually pretty apt to tell anyone just about anything. If you want to know something about me, just ask please!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back and easy going with a good outlook on life and want someone the same.