New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xXJuruWolfXx

18 Huntington Station, NY Man, Gender Nonconforming, Transgender, Trans Man

Man, Gender Nonconforming, Transgender, Trans Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:45pm
Orientation
Pansexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hellu*, I'm Devin~. I'm an 18 year old pansexual trans guy who prefers male-identified/nonbinary people. I'm 5'6 and my interests are drawing, video games, anime/manga, and various other dorky things.
Also, I don't really know if I'm overweight or just a little extra, so I just put a little extra.
Also, it thinks I'm in in Huntington Station, but I just live near there. I live in Dix Hills, actually. :p
(*Not a typo, I like spelling it that way. xD)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior in High School, so there's that; graduation is June 26th, though. Um, I stay after for clubs like Best of Buds, Cause Four Paws, and Sports Club. I used to stay after for GSA, as well, but it meets on the same day as Best of Buds/Sports Club now. That's...pretty much it. I'm kinda boring, I don't go out much. ^^;
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, writing, singing (kinda), playing video games, being a dork, listening, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Doctor Who, Bob's Burgers, Adventure Time, Steven Universe, Legend of Korea, Avatar: The Last Airbender.
Music: Three Days Grace, Poets of the Fall, Hollywood Undead, Thousand Foot Krutch, and Skillet.
Video Games: Sonic the Hedgehog, Ty the Tasmanian Tiger, Kingdom Hearts, The Sims, Legend of Zelda, Pokemon, and Tomodachi Life.
Web Comics: Homestuck, Twokinds, and Snafu.
Anime: Shingeki no Kyojin, No.6, Pokemon (early era), Watamote, Free!, Barakamon, Tokyo Ghoul // Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi, Junjou Romantica, Sex Pistols, Kusatta Kyoushi no Houteishiki // Strawberry Panic, Kuttsukiboshi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Computer, Phone, Sleep, Music, and Video Games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty much gay and dorky things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, using my computer, or on my phone. Typical dorky things. xD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want an awesome, open-minded, dorky person you can date, relate to, or just be friends with. If you need someone to listen to you, and need to vent about things.