Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xXKDeVinexX

25 F Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:52pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yes I am married. No I will not sleep with you. And quite frankly I don't give a crap if you don't agree with me being on here. Everyone has an opinion.....but I didn't ask for it. I also have a little boy, almost two years old. So everything I do is either for him or affects him in a way. I'm living my life in a way that will make my son proud when he's older. I don't want to be that parent who's child grows up and sees their parents acting like an idiot.

That being said.....

I love to have fun.

I play a few video games

the beach

PDA is my favorite thing to do.

I like colors, especially in my hair

I curse like a sailor.

My friends are what matter most to me so don't screw with them.

I like to have inside jokes :)

I currently work as a barista at a coffee shop inside Boeing. I will be starting school soon though. Nervous and excited.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, taking care of my amazing son, making new friends, and enjoying life. I am always down to try new things. But I won't turn down a night in on my couch with ice cream and a good movie. Or even just going to the park to watch my son play. :)
I’m really good at
Caring for others.

Making a scene.

Expressing who I am anyway possible.

Sticking my foot in my mouth.

Making up for my mistakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, piercings, or tattoos. I have 13 tattoos, 8 piercings, and super short hair. I'm kinda different, not gonna lie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I do like reading Vampire stuff. I also like Chuck Palahniuk, Richelle Mead, and Myra Grant. And anything else that jumps out at me.

Movies: Wizard of Oz, SLC Punk, Johnny Depp movies

Music: Emo, Screamo, alternative, punk, rock, and pop punk.

Food: Pizza, Spaghetti, and anything else good.
The six things I could never do without
1. My son

2. My husband

3. My friends

4. Humor/comedy

5. Music

6. My fur babies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son. Becoming a mom has changed me a lot. I'm thinking about what he's gonna be when he grows up, or how he's gonna look, or if he's gonna appreciate everything I do for him one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie......pwning bitches at Call of Duty......playing with my son till he goes to bed.....or honestly sleeping. Haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an irrational fear of the dark.

Stephen King's IT scares me.

I don't walk across drains downtown.

I hate walking in front of drains in the street.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like quirky, loud, obnoxious chicks. You think we'd make a great team. You fear IT too. Or you wanna get to know more about the ever-changing me.

Also, don't just be a lame ass and wink at me. Let's be original people. Show me that you have read my profile and are truly interested. Don't just click on the all-winking button and leave it at that. Take some time out and type me something. Then I'll respond. Promise.