Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xXNative89Xx

25 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris an I'm twenty four years old going on twenty-five this May. Originally from Grand Portage Minnesota Indian Reservation located on the northern lake shore of lake Superior.
I am Native American ( Ojibwe an Cherokee ) with irish n German. My natural hair color is brown an black with brown eyes.
My personality is very out going an adventurous, so I enjoy being out doors especially during the summer an spring time. I enjoy swimming, fishing an atving an having a good time with friends an family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just enjoying life with friends an family, Currently studying for my Commercial Drivers License an working because we all know bills won't pay themselves.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at meeting new people, listening an very good at cooking. I love too cook shepard pie, steak an eggs with hash browns an other venison an fish too. I also enjoy drawing alot of art in my spare time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brown eyes, my white pearly teeth an my out going personality an i've always got along with people that I meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv shows:
Game of thrones, CSI, Dirty Jobs, Deadliest Catch, Gold Rush, AF: Home videos, Family Guy, South Park, True Blood, The Sapranos, Spartacus an Law & Order etc.
Music:
Alternative:three days grace, three doors down, saliva, linkin park, imagine dragons, red hot chilli peppers
Hip Hop: Eminem, Yelawolf, MGK, Mobb Deep, the roots, notorious B.I.G., snoop, eve etc, Drake
Today's Top Hits,
classic rock: The beatles, The eagles, The doors an many more ,
Book:
Game of thrones, Star Wars, True Blood etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
● my family
● ps4
● my pharaoh hound pitbull mix
● my truck
● my internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me and what im capable of achieving
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out bowling, hanging with family or friends, sleeping, going out to movies or out for drinks at the bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a super rare blood disease when a I was a baby an almost killed me it took almost a year to cure me; I've had to get a shot three times a day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just hit me up with a message an don't judge a book by its cover looks aren't always right personality is more important an the connection between the person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!