Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fort Collins, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Aaron. I am slightly introverted. Im shy at first but once i get to know out! I enjoy playing video games but i'm not hardcore about it. I like playing pool or going bowling. I love hockey and have played for over ten years. I'm a huge Avs fan! And I love my Broncos! I like exploring, taking walks in places I've never been and finding little places to chill. I love movies and will randomly reference them from time to time. I love to read a good book once in awhile. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I love all types of music.

I work nights 3-4 days a week. I'm done with school and all that so have a lot of free time. Im looking for a smart, attractive and kind woman who can put up with my goofyness. Im at the point in my life where I want a long term, serious relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find my place in this Savage Garden! Looking for someone to be my side-kick/partner in crime. Im also working on several novels and hope to one day be published!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random quotes from movies and TV shows. Burning good mix CD's. Making awkward situations even more awkward!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some say my eyes and smile and other say my hair color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, The Vampire Chronicles, Star Wars, Enders Game, Stephen King, Anything Fantasy/Adventure, Biographies, Popular Fiction.

Movies: Horror, Thriller, Comedy etc:
Saw, The Ring, Zombie movies, Star Wars, The Dark Knight, Raising Arizona, Transformers, The Devil's Rejects, Step Brothers, The Hurt Locker, The Avengers, Batman, anything Quentin Tarantino

Shows: The Office, Parks and Recreation, House, Lost, NCIS, Family Guy, Seinfeld, King of the Hill, Storage Wars, Breaking Bad etc.

Music: Sleeping With Sirens, Asking Alexandria, Green Day, Metallica, Aerosmith, The Cranberries, Anberlin, Hawthorne Heights, Taylor Swift, Incubus, The Beatles, Foo Fighters, Most Country, Modern Rock etc.

Food: Mexican, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone
My car
My Debit Card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Happiness and how to obtain it! Also what I would do if i was a Vampire. I also think about book ideas and movie ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work! My Fridays are Sunday, and i usually grab a cup of coffee and relax with a movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im sure it will come up during conversation!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want rock out to some 'tallica
You want to play video games with me
You want to watch good movies
You want to laugh