Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xXxGreeneyezxXx

31 F Arlington, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, Im going to get straight to the Point! I'm not on here looking for SEX, so don't waste any of my time, or yours. =) I am new to this Online Dating, so I really don't know what to expect.

I just recently got out of a 9year Relationship. ( UPDATE: That was 9 months ago now lol), so I am not looking for anything Serious, right Now- Just a Friend. I am in No Rush, and I don't like to be rushed.

I am a Bad Ass Chick that Loves to Play Xbox360( COD is my favorite), I love to play Pool( I'm better if I drink a little) lol. I love playing Dominoes/ Cards and Darts.

I am a Laid Back type of person who doesn't have time for B.S.. I am a Grown Ass Woman who knows exactly what I want, in a person. ( If one of your first messages to me is either giving me your number or asking for mine..... Forget it!!! You obviously didn't read my profile!!!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just working,. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-COD =) ( Call of Duty)
-Cooking
- Dominoes
-Training Dogs ( lol Yes I said it) =)
( Will add more later)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Greeneyes, of course! =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I Love all types of Music from oldies to country, Rap to Rock!
Must say though, I perfer older Music over new Music. The 90's is probably 1 if not my Favorite Decades.

For me to Honestly be cool with someone you have to like or be into RAP. I am a HUGE UGK, Scareface & Devin the Dude Fan, I also Really like Linkin Park( you don't have to love them, but don't diss em) =)

Food: To Cook and Eat
- Cajun( ex: Crawfish or shrimp Ettouffee, Gumbo)
- Mexican( ex: enchiladas, / burritoes) I would say Nachoes, but that was created in Texas)
- Southern (ex: chkn fried steak, smothered pork chops with homemade mashed potatoes)

Movies:
- Almost anything with Robert Deniro, Tom Cruise, Brad Pitt, Quentin Tarantino( or written by him), Sandra Bullock, Johnney Depp, Tom Hanks, Denzel Washington, Edward Norton, Dicaprio.
Favorite type of Movies: Horror and Suspense
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Air
- Water
- A Job
- Common Sense
- My American Pit Bull Terrier, Lily ( if u dnt like pit bulls move along)
- Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
> Life and how to better myself >Life and how to better the world.... more important our Government! >How people can be so Irresponsible and Ignorant when it comes to Pit Bull( types) > How people on food- stamps are even allowed to eat Steak n Shrimp,while average day people are penny pinching to eat pork or chicken. I'm going to stop there... lol had a few drinks and can go on forever!!! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... drinking at a bar... hanging out with friends... movies!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Cool Ass person who is only looking for a Friendship, right now!