Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

x_SoNotTru_x

25 F Aberdeen, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm young, caring, fun, intellectual and friendly.

I believe in love and am a romantic at heart, though I'll only show it to someone if I really care for them.

I like reading, writing, walks in the rain, singing in the shower.

I believe that I'm approachable and appreciative. I think I am honourable and worth peoples time and energy, though I often do have low self esteem.

I am encouraging, careful, and caring

I am bisexual, but can't seem to get that to work on here, so if you are confused, that's why.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I dropped out of college due to depression from a particularly bad break up.

I am unsure as yet to what I do next.

I definitely want to go onto university eventually though, doing literature, Language or Psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing stories, reading, explaining things, making people smile, encouraging, using metaphors and caring for people.

I am just someone who likes to show empathy though lately I have been lacking due to heartache/break.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Sense of humour

-Mad behaviour

-Bit moody

-Very loving

-Crazy

-Open minded

-Withdrawn (til get to know you).

-Philosophical

-Adept

-Nurturing

-Inventive

-Creative
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Harry potter, LOTR (b) Harry Potter, LOTR, Dr Dolittle (c) Rap/ Hip Hop/ R'n'B/ Chart music (d) Lasania, cheese, ham, noodles

Lots really, far too many to name. I love reading and watching films!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food Drink Friends Sense of humour Love Chocolate

Love first :) That of family, friends and a significant other.
Food and Drink next, as we all need nourishment.
Sense of humour is very important to me, as you need to be light hearted sometimes.
Chocolate is lush also :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, Fun, Pain, Danger, Curiosity (or things I am curious about) Nightmares/Dreams, what will come next in life for me? So many things to name. I like thinking. Or at least, I do it often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home having a drink, maybe watching some Family Guy, Smallville or Charmed. Have something nice to eat and maybe call up a friend or two, to see how they are.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've cheated on a boyfriend. I never however would cheat on a game or a test. Hmmm, I dunno I think on a partner is worse but I dunno, I'm insecure I guess to the greatest degree.

Not something I would do in this stage of my life though as I was a young 15 year old who was confused.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason... be fun, free and kind.

I like talking about films, tv and other things so just... see where the conversation takes us.