Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

x_Tyler

24 McDonough, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Tyler and I am a culinary arts graduate in the making. I will be finished with my degree as soon as I find a place to internship with.

After I finish up my culinary degree, I will probably start working towards another degree in electrical or mechanical engineering. Creating new tools that people use in their everyday lives is completely fascinating to me. And at the same time, I love to experience the ideas that other people have come up with, and figure out how they made them and if I can improve on them in any way.

I enjoy taking a hike on/around a mountain, driving motorcycles or four-wheelers, and camping. I love the feeling I get when being outdoors, but at the same time I also enjoy a day of staying indoors and watching Netflix or playing games. I love the best of both worlds. I am a firm believer in too much of a good thing can be a bad thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exercising, going to school, doing homework, working, and probably doing most things that most people my age do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Driving. I love driving. Especially a truck.
- Cooking.
- Keeping in touch with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My Hair
-My Height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- I don't read a lot of books. But I do enjoy reading recipes and instruction manuals on how to build or fix things.

Movies
- Anything Batman/Superman related.
- A lot of action movies.

Shows
- South Park
- Family Guy
- Robot Chicken
- The Office
- Parks and Recreation

Music
I enjoy all types of music, but I particularly like:
- SoundGarden
- Smashing Pumpkins
- Garbage
- Trivium
- Classical music such as Nat King Cole, Frank Sinatra and Andy Williams.

Food
I'm open to whatever. I love going out to eat. I love mexican-inspired foods, Asian food, and anything cooked on a grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My truck.
- My phone.
- My family and close friends.
- Exercise
- A good TV show and/or Youtube
- Getting outside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Ideas presented in books/movies/tv shows/etc.
- What I'm going to be doing in the next 5/10/15 years.
- What my friends are up to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something associated with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor and are easy to get along with.

A woman who has a sense of purpose and who knows what she wants in life is a huge bonus in my book. Being confident in yourself and in others around you is also really great to have also.