Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xabiungaro

26 M Budapest, Hungary

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I heard about this site and am looking to see if it's a good way to meet like-minded women who are looking for the same thing.

I like to make people laugh. I like helping people solve their problems.
I like deep conversations about relationships, life, the world, special situations, human rights. I try to be positive and look ahead (sometimes it is hard).
I like travelling.
I do not drink at all, do not take drugs and do not smoke. I have lots of genuine friends.
And yep, I'm stubborn, determined and I follow my own rules.

To summarize, I am grateful for my life and being the man I am.
I'm grateful for my mother and my friends. My life is just great.

I'm looking for friends (to improve or use my English, German and my Spanish) and a loving relationship with someone who I am best friends with.

Some qualities I find very attractive in a woman are:
Passionate. Playful. Intelligent. Active. Creative. Humourous. Optimistic. Open-minded. Honest. Self confident. Athletic. Caring.

I prefer dark eyes and long hair, and creol or darker skin(hispanic/latin, middle-eastern, indian, native american, and ebony girls). I hate fake nails and smoking.

I'm open to traveling to meet you if we really click and would consider something long term. When I settle down someday, I would like to live in my current city.
What I’m doing with my life
Leading a Theater group at my former High School, and I lead another dramagroup for children aged 8-14.
I learn, write, and take part in some film-shootings.

One day I will lead my own theater company. My own tea house and my own charity organiziation. :)

I like to play with my cousin's baby. Someday I would like to have kids of my own (only after the I turned 30).
I’m really good at
Helping people, making people laugh, find the right words to explain thoughts, searching, thinking, meditation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter books, Heritage books, books about body language and cultures. Books about pozitive thinking.

Music: from folk-to rock everything, that has any effect on me.

I like to try out new tastes.

Series: Lie to me, Bones, Castle, Grimm, 4400, Heureka.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night. The daily routine would be enough, nights do not need to be done as routines.

Hanging out with friends, sitting at home and readig some books, walking in the city, watching film. Depends on the season, weather and my mood.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
- If you have more to say than a "hi" or "hi there" or other meaningless stuff.

- Instead of rating my profile with stars, you can send me a smile in a message. So I can conctact you. ;)

You read the 50 shades books, and can explain me in some intelligent sentences, why is it so popular.

Or you know, what the Silva method is