Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xanarchymox

27 F Richmond, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:31am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
WWW.wingnutrva.org
www.mokarnage.com

Vegan, Sober, Anarchist, Queer, Lesbian,Polyamorous, Genderqueer, Feminist, Dog Lover, witch, anarchoredneck,

I dont even like vanilla ice cream. If that gives you some sense of what Im into. Seeking buds who like to read and we could like read in proximity to eachother. And be rock n roll. Im practically a dewd.

If you want to be friends that would be rad! Lookin for pals to work on projects with, play board games, go to yoga, go to farmers markets or thrift stores, craft with, go on bike rides with, go to poetry or haiku events, etc.

I value DIY, punk culture, community, reading zines, friends I can talk to, and clear communication.

I try really hard to stay positive and make sure I do my part to make things inclusive and help folks feel good about themselves.

I hitchhiked across the country in 2011, which was my first time going west of the Mississippi.

I like the way humans smell.

I have my own company, Karnage Creations LLC for my art and old window repair and carpentry and writing and babysitting . I'm an associate editor at www.quailbellmagazine.com where I have articles and op-eds and poetry! If you need house repairs, window repairs, or copyediting get in touch!

I am polyamorous and resigned to the solo dolo for all eternity. Will potentially procure a tiny human at age 30, someone has to do the chores when I am old. I kinda want a life partner/marriage and kiddos at some point. Stability and solid teamwork with polyamory sounds ideal to me.

If you want to be friends or friends who give foot rubs and back rubs or friends with benefits your applications will be considered.

I live at the Wingnut Anarchist Collective in Richmond. I spend most of my time working with the collective and in our neighborhood, on explicitly anarchist projects. I don't get to travel much because of my responsibilities here. I'm fine with long distance stuff and boos in other locations, I just can't commit to but so many visits to other places.
I did buy a short bus recently and once Im done paying for it I can pay to fix it and hopefully go visit more friends. That way my now 3 dogs can come with me!
I care a lot about social justice issues (ie racism, classism, sexism, homophobia, speciesism, intersectionality in general etc.) and so many of the things I choose to do revolve around those.

I'm really not stoked on the gender binary stuff. I am gender queer. I like thinking about passing (the book Nobody Passes is super good, my ex boo got me to read it). I prefer the pronoun "they". I'm pretty butch though. And attracted to butch women. Trans women are women. Definitely not down with radfem shit.

I want to work on improving my communication, to make me a better partner, friend, and activist.
I really like clear and direct communication from friends and partners. Let's save the mind games for the cops.

I'm a morning person, more often than not I wake up cheerful. I don't like being around people who sleep in super late all the time or play video games etc. I love to be productive, and want to be surrounded with productive people. I reaaallly enjoy waking up early, making coffee and fancy breakfast, and reading while eating with a boo. I also really like waking up early and blasting some Mischief Brew and cleaning the house or starting a project.

I value responsibility, maturity, communication, respect and compassion in others.
I'm into folk punk, Dumpster Diving, trash picking, New Orleans, freight trains, witchcraft, magick, herbal medicine, overalls, DIY ,gardening, crafts, and zines.

I am anarchist, dirty, and vegan
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am renovating my house, filtering vegetable oil for my truck, playing with my three pitbulls, babysitting, doing food not bombs, helping organize the Richmond Zine Festival, riding my bike, general activism.

Carpentry, home renovations, construction.

Interests:
Straight edge, Vegan, animal liberation, earth first!, green anarchist theory, anarcho primitivist ideas, ALF, ELF, rock climbing, hiking, canoeing, camping, I like to cook vegan food, go on picnics, play in the river, swim, printmaking, photography, art in general, reading shitty detective novels, reading political stuff, history, anarcho syndicalism, queer rights, witchcraft, wicca, herbal medicine, reading anything about spanish anarchists and anarchist theory, debating, independent films, being sexy, sewing zippers on my clothes, painting my clothes, , train hopping, travelling, freight trains, new orleans, running around naked when no one is looking. running around naked when people ARE looking, crafts, bikes, urban planning, tea, coffee, the revolution, political science, learning how to support survivors of sexual assault, learning about accountability processes, how to deal with perpetrators, restorative justice.

Consent consent consent consent consent consent consent. NOT just in sexual contexts. Consent, communication, and accountability in all relationships.

Getting to know my neighbors, antagonizing the police, making breakfast for kids, helping kids deal with bullies, trying to keep dogs from fighting, copwatch, food not bombs, buying guns, building things, gardening, making flyers. Being really happy when the folks in my neighborhood tell me how much they appreciate what we're doing and that they've got our backs. Making my house look like crazy people live there, in a desperate bid to forestall gentrification. Fixing bikes (badly). Driving my diesel truck, preferabbly to dumpsters, Filtering vegetable oil, Fixing people (hopefully pretty good). Construction. Starting an infoshop.

Other people say its too much. I say its not enough. We need more solid people to help out with our collective and projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
activism. reading fast. athletic stuff. playing with kids. organizing. making lists. cleaning. planning ahead. yelling at cops. writing (sometimes). riding my bike.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All my tattoos and piercings.

Maybe, my thighs. I got some gams, and I love to wear shortshorts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is vegan food. Free vegan food. Kombucha, pasta, chocolate cake, pies, candy, apple cider, coffee, tea, burritos. Vegan biscuits and gravy and pancakes cooked with friends.

Books:
Currently Reading: The George Jackson Brigade,

Mountain Justice, Against Equality
The Confessions of Nat Turner.
Nobody Passes, The Jungle, 1984, vampire and witch fantasy books, Dracula, Animal Liberation by Peter Singer, Speciesism by Joan Dunayer, Anarchy in the Age of Dinosaurs, Stencil Pirates, Hobo, Jumping the Line, Recipes for Disaster, Making Stuff and Doing Things, Like Hell by Ben Weasel, Igniting a Revolution, Burning Rage of a Dying Planet, Blood Done Sign My Name, The COlor of Their Skin: Education and Race in Richmond, VIrginia 1954- 1989. I like many many zines also.

I like punk music, folk punk music, bluegrass, country. holy!holy!holy! is my new favorite band.
Miranda Lambert, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Dierks Bentley, Sugarland, Ghost Mice, Mischief Brew, MDC, Pedals On Our Pirate Ships, Kesha, Defiance Ohio, Avail, Tim Barry, Why Are We Building Such A Big Ship, Dark Dark Dark, Helloween, Broken Bottle Band, Evan Greer, the Devil Makes Three, World Inferno Friendship Society
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs, my bike,anarchism, hope, vegan food, adventure

and DUH Cuddle Puddles and Hot Pants

and camoflauge and leopard print everything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to smash the state and crush the cage. All the projects I want to do. Like...Build a brick oven, install a wood stove (done), build book shelves, garden, start an awesome compost pile, grow kombucha, composting toilet, solar panels, solar water heater, fence in front yard, finish my book, write more zines, set up a screen printing shop in my basement, write letters to prisoners, get more tattoos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I sometimes go out to shows or parties, but a lot of times being around a bunch of intoxicated people either upsets or saddens me. I'd rather cook with friends or do something with friends.

Nowadays I am more likely to be doing copwatch and making fliers and reading at my house.

I don't have much in the way of spending money anyways, as most of my money goes towards the collective I live in and constructions and other radical projects. I like going out, and if someone wants to take me out I'll go, but I can not afford much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like receiving footrubs and back rubs and don't mind returning the favor. Construction and my detritus lifestyle make for many sore muscles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can deal with intensity. Or if you want to help me on sweet projects. especially if you are vegan and sober or straightedge.

I am attracted to people of many genders, queers, trans folks, etc. I am less attracted to cis-gendered and straight men- I have a terrible habit of dating them, and the results are not so good.

But yea if you are interested send me a message. I like meeting people and drinking coffee. No patriarchy ass messages tho plz

Currently we are looking for a few good anarchists to potentially join our collective. But you have to be crazy, productive, consensual, communicative, accountable, and a whole lot more. Trust me, it is worth it though! We have something happening here.