Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Goldsboro, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Black, Other
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a goal oriented person, but I love to kick back and have a good time. I'm passionate about life, and can enjoy doing just about anything if laughter is involved. I consider myself fairly low maintenance - give me a beer and a cot and I'm good to go.

I love traveling to see new places. Thus far I've made it to Canada, Mexico, Peru, England, Germany, Amsterdam, Iraq, Kuwait, Thailand, China, Japan, Korea, Philippines, Indonesia, and 12 of US states. Music is a big part of my life, I always keep a soundtrack going in the background. I dj from time to time and recently took up the bass.

I am fun-loveing, comedic, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a design engineer for Kidde Aerospace and a Teaching Assistant at Wayne Community College. I used to be a helicopter engine mechanic and a Combat Operator in the Army. I am now working on going to school for Aerospace/Mechanical engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at my job, even if it's not what I want to do forever. I am a pretty quick study so I learn things pretty fast. I'm also something of a clown - I love to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, and the fact that I have a slight British accent, that tends to happen when you were born in England.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and I love music. I am a huge rocker but I like to listen to everything but country. My favorite groups right now are Chevelle, Paramore, Breaking Benjamin, Tool, or anything by Maynard Keegan really, and Sevendust.

Books: Ender's Game, The Art Of War, Erogon Series, Harry Potter Series..

Movies: Boondock Saints, all of the Chronicles Of Riddick, Snatch, Good Will Hunting, Fight Club, Shaun Of The Dead, Revolver, Rock'n Rolla..

TV Shows: Smallville, Heroes, Entourage, Scrubs, The Tutors, The Unit, Weeds, The Blacklist, Game of Thrones, True Blood, I am also a Sci-fi nerd!.

Music: Chevelle and Breaking Benjamin are on top! the comes, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Coldplay, Incubus, As I Lay Dying, Foo Fighters, Stone Temple Pilots, Metallica, Beastie Boys, Jane's Addiction, Queen, and the like..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. My sense of humor, life would be no fun with out the first two
3. My ambitions, life would never get better with out that
4. My thumbs we all need those or we would never have been more than primates
5. Music, it makes any situation more enjoyable
6. A toothbrush - no one should go without one of those
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and where I want mine to lead me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my buddies, having a few drinks and a few laughs - but I'd be up for blowing them off and hanging out with someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes might have been a little damp at the end of Marley and Me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First of all, you find me intriguing. Secondly, if you're not afraid to be yourself, and lastly, if you're looking for a partner in crime -- I'll have your back.