Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:53am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I’m Michael; an all-purpose, easy-going kind of guy. I’m handy to have around and a good listener. I'm classified as a blue personality type: loving, honest, stable, and dependable. I like to see others smile and laugh, especially if it’s a result of my doing. I think that I have an immense capacity for emotional depth and compassion. You will find me to be an experienced, mature, confident man with humility and sensibility.

I am a hardworking information technology professional in the healthcare service industry. I've been in the healthcare IT field now for over twenty five years. Previously I was an automotive mechanic and worked in property maintenance. I have been an involved, responsible single-parent for most of my adult life, but my kids have grown now. I like to think of myself as a jack of all trades, master of none. I strive to be a well-rounded individual who can be admired and adored for my persona and character.

I enjoy a varied list of personal interests such as; music, movies, household, and automotive projects. When the mood strikes I also indulge in artistic flair through painting and creative writing. I like to travel and have new experiences in culture, food, and fun. I am a fair-weather outdoors person who appreciates nature and respects all the creatures of our world. I like to be active and enjoy sports with some friendly competition. I am big city compatible, but can also enjoy the small, rural town life. I cant wait to go Scuba diving again. I would like to visit Europe someday.

I’m here because I still believe in Love, a mutual benefit in the romantic pair, and the notion that life can be more fulfilled when shared. It’s my unfulfilled life-long dream to find my passionate rival and best friend. I have not dated in a very long time. I'm rather shy and cautious, but I'm hoping that you will find interest and reach-out with kind words of encouragement to get us started.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Joy Formidable
Blood Red Shoes
Now, Now

30 Rock
2.5 Men
Dr. Who
Sherlock Holmes
Dont Trust the B in Apt 23
That 70s Show

Scott Pilgrim vs World
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Envying live musicians from a safe distance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will most likely tell you anything in person, and then feel vulnerable later cause I shouldn't have said that much at one time. Kinda like I shouldn't have just said that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to become acquainted and really want to invest in the time to genuinely get to know someone new. We wont know each other in the first date and it takes a while to open up to someone new. I'm not into serial dating. Quality and not quantity. Just be real, honest, and true.