Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xast6

29 Eden Prairie, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To remain positive in life when life gets you down. As a saying goes "good things happen to those who wait".

Last two years have been a roller coaster of ups and downs. If you get to know me you will discover these things for they have really defined who I am. I love what I do and the people I get to work with on a daily basis. I love playing and doing things with my son. Also if you do not like children or do not want any you need not continue reading.

Every Saturday at 4pm I get together with a group of friends at the same bar and just relax and bs for a few hours or watch the game from there.

I also am an INTJ.

I am looking for someone special who will not only be my best friend but my partner in crime, figuratively of course, as well. Someone who knows what they want and not afraid to stand up and fight for it. I could list qualities but I would rather say I am looking for someone who has a strong sense of character and morals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a Lab manager/Assistant manager for Pearle Vision. I am training to one day be able to take over the store I am at when our franchise owner wants to retire. I am also in the process of starting my own non-profit organization which is going to take a lot of time to get setup. In the midst of all that I also am spending as much time as I can with my son as he is my number one priority.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, solving problems, handling stress, oh and i have large amounts of useless knowledge stored in my head=)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-favorite books would have to be a series by Terry Goodkind and the first book is called A Wizard's First Rule. It was the first book that really struck an emotion cord with the villain.
-favorite shows would be The Big Bang Theory and The Walking Dead
-music is trickier as I like music from all over the board. If it has powerful lyrics I can relate to then I like it. Some of my current favorites right now would be Skillet, Celldweller, Rise Against, and Two Steps from Hell which despite the name is more classical music.
-Food hmmm lets just say I enjoy food. I love trying new places to eat and drink new beers/wines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
my friends & family
good food
music
coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to raise my son... deep philosophical questions... just random thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on the week. I am either at home with my son playing or with friends relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
singing at work in my lab when no one is around
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a long term growing relationship, like somewhat nerdy guys

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!