Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xavierblqe

46 M Cape Girardeau, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy outdoor activity; camping, floating, water activities. I love to work out, biking and running are two of my favorite activities I like to do to relax and release stress. Relaxing walks, or lay out at night and look at the stars. I'm full of energy and love to dance. I can go to a club and "kick it" or just chill and cuddle while watching a movie. I would like to find a friend, workout mate and lover. I've just got out of a long relationship and really just want to have fun. I have so much that I could say but would rather say to the person that is interested.
Lets get to know each other, have some fun and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I help run a Brewery and I bartend. It's the only brewery between St. Louis and Memphis and I love what I do. I would like to get my Mixology certificate. It would be the next step in my bartending career. Even though I would like to go back to school the Mixology certificate is on my "bucket list" items I want to accomplish.
I’m really good at
I've always been told that I'm a great listener and a great friend to those that are my true friends. I'm a awesome bartender. I would like to think that I'm a good dad, that's what my boys tell me. When I can and have time not in bad in the Culinary Arts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my smile and the bald head. Honeys have a thing for the scalp.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is "I hope they serve beer in hell", Movies; The Hangover 1and 2, all Bruce Lee flicks, Show; Las Vegas, Two and half men, music; I LOVE HOUSE MUSIC!!!, Jazz, blues, r n b, rap, rock, foods; sushi, BBQ, seafood, Italian, Mexican, Asian.
The six things I could never do without
My lord and savior, My family, my friends, my bike, my mind, my body.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next step in life should be.....?
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work on Fridays since I bartend, but If I'm off I hang with my buddies and we hit the bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That will be saved for someone that wants to get to know me...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like the smile, want to know more and just meet a really koool brotha..