Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xavierob

28 M Namur, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey you! I'm an idealist and I strive for good standards in life, yet I'm sensible and level-headed. In addition to that it can be said of me that I'm flexible and that I'm pretty much laid-back, I'm really not fussy. I'm romantic and am a strong supporter for my partner's efforts to grow and be happy. Expressive, optimistic and curious, I'm eager to enjoy new experiences with my significant other, whom I wish to be my confidant and soul mate, as well as play mate. I feel most loved when people and my partner appreciate my creativity, accept my uniqueness and see me as the passionate and compassionate person that I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing (I really love dancing!), learning foreign languages, helping other people and maybe coocking too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I have a quite loud voice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoyed reading the classic "Dracula" from Bram Stoker. I also like reading christian books, when I get the chance to read them. As for the shows (on tv), I like every programme comparable to "Dancing with the stars"/"Strictly come dancing", as well as programmes like "road wars" or investigative tv shows as "Panorama". When it comes to music, I have a broad range of styles I like, but the top for me is Greek music (older and more recent singers).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-God's support in my life
-My friends and family
-Music
-Foreign Languages
-My laptop
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at my dance class.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you’ve read this far then you probably should just go ahead and send me an email… who knows, we could be sippin’ sangria by the ocean together by next THURSDAY!