Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xavox1333

36 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- I view myself as a constant work in progress. I'm doing good now but I could always be better.

- I'm a no nonsense - no BS kinda guy

- I'm honest, trusting, and always reliable.

- I have a decent job that pays most of the bills.

- I won't put up with anyone's crap, Ive been through enough.

- My friends would say that I'm the one who always shows up and "gets the party going".

- I have a non-stressful job, so when I'm not there I just want to chill and not argue with anyone.

- I have my own car, and my own apt, and I take care of things myself. Those things are expected in someone that I spend my time with.

- I enjoy spending time with my dads and my own old cars and trucks. they need work but i think it's worh it. I get to spend time with my dad and my family.

-I've been "the other woman" more than once....

I'm poly and open and pagan. I work alot and am gathering resources in order to create art.

I am Eclectic, Creative, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now, I'm keeping my head above water while pushing forward to obtain my goals and dreams. I'm attempting to straighten out all the stuff I've accumulated over my lifetime and weed out all the excess junk and wastes of space. I like old cars alot. So far I've not gotten anything older than the 1960's . My daily driver was a 69 Ford F100. currently I'm driving a 97 Buick. I have a 65 Plymouth Fury III four door hardtop that I'm trying to get on the road
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend

Getting from point A to point B

Smart ass come backs

Discovering new music(and old music that is new to me)

Saying off the wall things

Thinking I know how to solve a problem

Spending money I really shouldn't

I'm really good at playing pool between the "being buzzed" and "drunk" stage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music : depeche mode - aimee mann - faith no more - al green - beastie boys - northern state - the black keys - charlie parker - the cure - cut copy - lovage - daft punk - peeping tom - miles davis - duran duran - bob dylan - nickle creek - flogging molly - gogol bordello -hooverphonic - lemonheads -v.a.s.t. - lou reed - massive attack - metric - mos def- new order - nina simone - prince - revolting cocks - rjd2 - roxy music - social distortion - tricky - voltaire - warlock pinchers - white stripes - stevie wonder - the heart and the head - Amon Tobin- the Civilwars - Scissor sisters - Peeping Tom -
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. people to love and care about
2. tools to make and fix things with
3. notebooks/sketchbooks : I write things down all the time to keep my brain in order.
4. imagination.
5. books and magazines.
6. old cars and other old things. I have a love for the nostalgic
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching a show, having a nice dinner out, hanging out in a bar or coffee house, watching a movie, laundry, fixing something, destroying something, creating something or maybe none of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets, I tell no lies. If you want to know anything about me just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Are:
- Scarcastic
- Funny
- Honest
- No drama
- Employed
- Likes Alcohol
- Has interests and hobbies
- Doesn't live with mom & dad
- Likes movies and cuddling on the couch
- Actually has time to spend with someone else
- You aren't overly emotional and wont cry if I hurt your feelings.