Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xbguy

60 M Little Elm, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm am easy to get along with guy. I can talk to you about most things, and won't try to bs my around what I don't know, and will understand when we differ on things.
I understand what respecting a women is all about and want you to expect me to open your door, pull out your chair, stand when enter a room with guests, hold your hand while we take a stroll, support you in your endeavors, listen when you talk and make eye contact so you can see my sparkle.
When it comes to religious beliefs, if you're Agnostic, Hindu, Muslim, Catholic, Other, or whatever, that's ok. I'm Christian, and just prefer to date ladies of the same faith. And if you're afraid to put anything in your religious belief line, that's ok too. That's just an immediate " hide-her" for me.
Now that OKCupid has started charging a fee to see how you rated me, how about just sending me a message and tell me.
I'm not paying any subscription fee to see whether you gave 1 or 5 or 0 stars.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every day and looking for new opportunities.
I’m really good at
Fixing things around the house, on the car, the bike, but not computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im not fat for an older guy. I'm actually in better shape than most men my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all of Denzil Washington's movies. Remember the Titan's is one of my all time fav's. Have seen it numerous times and still tear up.
I love Mexican food, seafood, good old southern cooking, and most food in general. Lol.
I enjoy old rock n roll, Third Day and Christian music in general.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, my boys, exercise, rock'n roll, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's it gonna be like when I'm 90. Lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately, working. That will change when I find a friend to date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll know when I'm ready to tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you made it this far.