Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xblmasterjox

25 M Spring Hill, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated with a Bachelor's in Music. I've moved to the States in 1999 from the Philippines. I'd say I'm a really honest person. I'm a big baseball fan and like other sports as well. I love the outdoors. I'm currently training myself for a 5K in the future and I'm enjoying that process as a whole. I have a Bachelor's degree that apparently is not doing me any good at the moment. I used to have a radio show in college and it was pretty successful. If you have any questions you can ask! Oh yeah and I play trombone too!
What I’m doing with my life
haha funny question, I want to get my master's in Music and maybe DMA afterwards and teach at a University in the future. Right now I'm home in Spring Hill working my way towards a new and hopefully bright and not so expensive path
I’m really good at
Music I would hope, relaxing, video games, identifying animals, baseball analysis, musical analysis, eating cookies, fish whisperer, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a beard? They think I'm hispanic? My voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really a big book person but I like reading stuff that's like Michael Crichton and his works.

I like more sci-fi movies rather than anything. Super hero stuff is good too!

I watch as much Rays baseball as I can. I'm proud to call myself a true fan as I've watched over 140+ games a year on tv since 2003/2004ish.

You know what, I listen to classical music (big whoop want to fight about it?) and believe that it is a part of who I am. I did major in music after all. I also listen to Jazz and some pop stuff along with a bit of everything else.
The six things I could never do without
music, air, inspiration, water, sense of humor, puns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How is it possible to only eat one oreo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning world domination one oreo at a time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a disgusting weakness for cookies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to be friends, or do something or anything! If you have a love for classical music or want to start getting into it I give great recommendations! :)