xcheapthrillsx
34 Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xcheapthrillsx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been travelling around on and off pretty much since I turned 18. Spent some time living in both Europe and North America and now I am back in Perth trying to get more settled with my life...get a decent job, a decent place and find somebody.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full-time while trying to figure out my niche. I love to travel so I have been doing alot of that over the last few years. I am currently playing guitar in a band called Refrain and hopefully we get to put out some records and tour soon :)
I’m really good at
Getting really motivated and excited about music...it's pretty much my everything. Being there and being supportive of my friends....Saving money to travel and go away is another thing I'm generally pretty good at too and networking and making friends all over the world in the process
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : High Fidelity, Fanzines etc
Movies: The Hangover, Old School, The Shawshank Redemption etc
Music: Youth Of Today, Gorilla Biscuits, Alkaline Trio etc
Food: Anything Vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
Music, Family, Friends, The Ocean, Travelling, Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to travel next. What I am going to do with the rest of my life. Band related stuff etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or relaxing at home with a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open minded person feel free to hit me up and ask me just about anything
You should message me if
You can hold a decent conversation and are interested in getting to know me
More