Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xciler8

59 Vienna, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 57–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as an energetic and adventurous individual who has a very positive outlook on life. The activities I enjoy reflect that thinking. I enjoy the outdoors and like to go biking, hiking, and exploring. I'm also an active gym enthusiast and take pride in the fitness level I have achieved and continue to achieve. I'm an avid reader and theatre goer, have a background in music and dance and enjoy many different musical styles as well as a variety of dance forms. I work as a reading teacher and tutor and am very involved in the field of learning disabilities, particularly reading disabilities. I'm interested in other cultures and different ways of life and therefore like to travel. I like researching places of interest and finding unique places to stay, explore, and eat as opposed to traditional tours that manage details. I've done a good bit of traveling but there's so much more to do and see - and always too little time! Part of traveling is becoming familiar not just with places but with how others live and think. I like taking the opportunity to meet people in that way. Like everyone, I am more than the sum of my parts. In fact, I keep learning new things about myself. I think about how I've changed over the years and am basically pleased about how I've evolved. Certainly, bringing up two sons, although I did not do it alone, was a life changing event. I'm proud of my young adult sons (who no longer live at home) and am always a mother; but I also see myself as an individual with my own set of requirements that need to be taken care of. I'm a very independent person and usually go after what I need and want. I enjoy my independence but am certainly aware that many activities would be more fun if they were shared with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading teacher, private tutor, special ed advocate. working out, active, theatre and movie goer, etc. - doing lots of good things with my life and enjoying myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with children and adults. I have lots of positive energy and I think it comes across to those I come in contact with. I try to enjoy myself while also letting others know that I am enjoying them as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair - lots of curly hair. That's just first - there are plenty of other things to notice as well...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many good books, movies, shows, music and food - I don't want to limit myself. I'm open to lots of different art forms and enjoy being stimulated by something new and different. I also like to experience different cuisines - particularly if I'm experiencing the whole culture while traveling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, my independence, the arts, my home, being stimulated mentally and physically.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I've lived as a daughter, a wife, a mother, a lover and how I''ve changed and grown. I also think about the world we're living in and how life has changed to a worrisome degree - although I do not like to dwell on negatives. I don't like current politics in Virginia and it frightens and angers me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
N/A
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've read and seen and want to learn more - because there's lots more to talk about.