Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xdeathbunnyx

23 Phoenix, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Tiana. I am a single mom & my baby girl means the world to me. My favorite holiday is Halloween because its also my birthday. I love horror, Sci fi & romance movies, I listen to rock, metal, alternative, & country music though depending on my mood I'll listen to almost any type of music. I also love tattoos & piercings(I have some of both). Want to know more? Just ask =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on trying to make a good future for my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things I can do.
Not sure what I could say Im really good at tho.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk you tell me? What is the first thing you notice? lol

uhm Im quiet at first(shy)
My eyes?
Ive been told my smile.
My piercings?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of books & movies, I like a lot of fantasy ones.
I love a little of every kind of music, rock & country music mostly though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Baby Girl
2. My family.
3. My friends.
4. Music
5. My cell LOL
6. sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life better.
Also friends, family, & a lot a random things =]
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking care of my daughter.
If I have a night off I'm with friends or family out having fun.
or home reading n relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm... idk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice and honest person.
& if you are interested.