xeladerb
25 Gainesville, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xeladerb
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
INTJ if you care.

Generally I'm just a typical open minded male with a passion for the arts and sciences. Originally from gainesville, fl.

If you couldn't tell from the pictures I also enjoy crossdressing when I can so if that's something you're not ok with or can't accept, we should probably avoid communicating all together.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not really sure yet, still trying to figure it out. Most likely something in music, computer engineering or physics.

After recently spending close to two months in a hospital I'm somewhat tempted to go into the medical field. Who knows though
I’m really good at
I hate saying I'm really good at anything. I think I'm pretty ok at playing guitar, listening, the Internet, video games, walking in heels.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes. Or the fact that I'm in six inch heels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to think that I have pretty good artistic taste. I can find beauty in most pieces and I'm not too picky. If it's shit I will be the first to let you know though.

If you don't know who Aronofsky, Fincher, Mansell, Boyle, Yoko Kanno, Akira Yamaoka or Maynard Keenan are, you better be willing to learn or we're gonna have issues. :p

Here's a list of some more things that don't fall into the previously mentioned that I also enjoy to help clarify.

Movies: Donnie Darko, Eden lake, Irreversible, Moon, Memento (I really should just add Nolan to my list), Winter's Bone, 500 days of summer, Constantine.

Music: Son Lux, Feist, Kaki king, Emily Wells, Regina Spektor, Sia, Sunlounger, Massive Attack, Handsome boy Modeling School, OFWGKTA, Little People, Toe, Trifonic, Lorn, Underoath, (old)Bring me the Horizon, Wax Tailor, Yeah yeah yeahs, the xx, zero 7, Alias (& Tarsier), Portishead, queens of the Stone Age, modest mouse, muse, mum, Metric, Mastodon, Russian Cicles, The Mars Volta, lights out Asia, Interpol, the glitch mob... I think that's enough for now. Feel free to ask me for more or some suggestions.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Internet
Girl time
Contacts/glasses
Friends
piiiiiiiiizzaaaaaaaaa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how cute/pretty people are in general and the little things i can steal to make myself more that way.

I often wonder if my profile picture is passable at first glance and if people who view my profile do so because of confusion or actual interest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with close friends catching up after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As previously mentioned, I enjoy crossdressing. I also enjoy bdsm.
You should message me if
You're open
You're nerdy
You have makeup/fashion tips you want to share
You want to jam
You want to sit around all day in pajamas watching British comedy and playing video games
You want to fuck shit up
More