Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xelamitchell

35 M São Paulo, Brazil

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A genuine, loyal, down to earth, shy guy looking for that special someone to share late night/early morning inane philosophical discussions, dance whenever the mood hits and share a lazy afternoon together.

I believe myself an introvert though that seems to surprise some of my friends. Go figure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always considering what the next step will be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking beyond what is immediately in front to try and arrive at a bigger picture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, this is a tough one, i don't really know what to answer.

I guess I'll have to ask that question to you when we meet ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read - the classics, fantasy, science fiction, it's all good as long as it's good. I particularly enjoy the Discworld series by Terry Pratchett (only author who actually made me laugh out loud), the Cthulhu mythos by H.P.Lovecraft and his circle of correspondents, anything Tolkien, Stephen King, Robert A. Heinlein, Asimov and a list that just goes on and on and on...

When it comes to non-fiction I mostly read about technology (as a developer I enjoy keeping my skills up to date and learning more if I can) and philosophy (though I haven't been studying in a disciplined fashion for a few years now).

Movies: Generally looking for interesting movies with a twist - The Sixth Sense, Oldboy, Seven, Arlington Road, Donnie Darko, etc...

Shows: I enjoy the theater a lot having been involved with it in the past on the amateur level. I enjoy both comedy and drama (a fulfilling life should have an equal measure of both, though we would like a little more of the comedy I guess). I'm not really into "noveau" interpretations of old classics but will watch it nonetheless.

Music: Eclectic is the only way to describe it. I'll give anything a listen to at least once (sometimes only once though) as long as it can be classified as music. Depending on the musician concerts are fun to go to and give you a different perspective on the music.

Food: Definitely Japanese or Thai (yum!), a good barbecue every once in a while too and willing to try most things. I'm not extremely into food though and can't cook to save my life (only very basic meals will ever result from my cooking skills).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Family
Friendship
A good book
Stimulating conversation
An interesting game or puzzle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the past, the present and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing many times, would like to have more company for movies, theatre or an exquisite dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will be revealed in private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what you read was interesting or would like to get together and meet up beyond the virtual realm for a dinner and movie/show or a little dance