Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xeno1976

38 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm open minded and easy going. I have a large variety of interests including photography and cooking and more. I'm always looking to experience new things. I enjoy hanging out with many different kinds of people for the new ideas that they expose me to.

Knowledge draws my attention, and I crave intellectually stimulating conversations. I am hard working, but believe that life also needs to be fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time during the week and spend my weekends on creative endeavors experimenting with photography and cooking styles from all over the world. I also enjoy being active and regularly go biking and walking. (temporary halt to the biking due to injury)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being witty, honesty, and exploring new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hat, beard, excema
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Fire and Ice series, LOTR, Shel Silverstien books, Cat's Cradle, Asimov, Peter F. Hamilton books, Calvin and Hobbes, Bloom County

Movies: anything Kevin Smith, Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, The Fountain, TRON, Serenity, Dark City, Labyrinth, The Dark Crystal, The Magnificent Seven

Music: Tori Amos, The Cure, Depeche Mode, Bob Dylan, Hendrix, The Who, The National. I listen to at least a little bit of everything

Food: Asian, hands down; especially Thai and Korean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
movies
good food
music
friends
books
humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My occasional lack of motivation.
What drives people to do what they do.
Why I'm so good at finishing projects at work and so terrible at finishing them at home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually with friends, either going out or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't there enough of that on the Internet?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sounds interesting.
You can't have or don't want children. (i don't mind if you already have them, and I have no issue explaining if you ask)
You are OK dispensing with the chat/email and just meeting (public place). I just find it's harder to get a feel for someone without seeing them, body language says a lot.