Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:59pm
Open relationship
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 30yo guy from paris, looking for some fun. I'm interested in music (mostly metal and electro, but i listen to a lot of various things), i like reading, going out with friends and more generally having fun with pleasant people !

I am friendly, fun, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a R&D engineer in a startup about video and music.
The rest of the time, i'm seeing my friends, reading, playing music, or on my motorbike !

Je bosse en R&D dans une startup spécialisée en musique et video.
Le reste du temps, je suis avec des amis, je lis, je joue de la musique ou je me balade à moto !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating ! I like to be aware of what's happening in the world, and to learn new things, so I often think about totally different things than what i am supposed to be doing...

procrastiner ! J'aime découvrir de nouvelles choses et savoir ce qui se passe dans le monde, donc je suppose que régulièrement mes pensées s'égarent bien loin de ce que je suis supposé être en train de faire...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tats, during summer. Otherwise, I don't know, maybe you can tell me !

Que je suis tatoué (s'il fait chaud). Sinon, aucune idée, vous me direz si on se rencontre !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books : sci-fi and fantasy,
music : metal (metallica, iron maiden, korn, machine head, etc), electro (muttonheads...), plus a lot of various thing, though less often
food : french, japanese
TV shows : Battlestar Galactica, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Stargate / Stargate Universe

I also like tatoos a lot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
my computer
a loooot of books
Music, veeery loud !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the world in general, the future (technically and socially)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, or in my bed resting from nights out during the week !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may tell you if you ask, otherwise it's way too easy !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, i'm open to a lot of things, and curious :)
Also, please write correctly, english or french i don't care...