Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xenoterracide

30 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Michigan, moved to Houston late Sept '10, for a job, and to Austin in late '11.

I'm a software engineer and spend much of my time trying to improve upon my craft. I strive to have my software be as good as it can be.

I just started practicing Krav Maga.

I like to go out and drink on occasion. I mostly drink cocktails, Hard Cider, and Mead.

I love science fiction and fantasy, in fact my screen name xenterracide comes from my love of StarCraft and Aliens vs Predator when I was 16.

I love gaming, all kinds of games. When I lived in Michigan, and we had company, my family and I would sit around playing Euchre for hours. In high school I was part of the chess team (I know I'm a huge nerd, sorry ) unfortunately I don't play much chess anymore. I prefer to play games with friends and have enjoyed every kind of game from tabletop RPG, monopoly, jenga, to drinking games such as kings cup. I also enjoy video games of the RPG, RTS, and Shooter variety.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Software Engineer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers and technology, and just about anything I put my mind to. I'm a problem solver (except my own personal issues).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles, or blue eyes. My eyes do get mentioned a lot (by girls I've dated), I think my freckles don't always pop.

That I look better than my pictures, I'm not very photogenic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My food favorites are Pizza, Steak, Ribs, and Sushi; but honestly I love a lot of diversity, these are just my top 3. I can't think of a type of cuisine where I can't find something to eat.

My music tastes are basically Hard Rock, European Folk Metal, American Pop (female singers), I'm trying to get more into foreign music.

I love going to see movies, though I don't catch everything. I'm mostly and Action, Science Fiction, Fantasy kind of person. I enjoy comedies with other people sometime when hanging out. Here's a short list of favorites: Fight Club, Terminator, Aliens, Predator, the Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Highlander, Pan's Labyrinth, Iron Man, Xmen, Star Wars, Jurassic Park.

I love reading books, sci fi, fantasy, supernatural, horror, and the classics, as well as technical books. Michael Crichton was my favorite author, and I own almost all his books, RIP. I've read several books on the classics shelf, including Lord of the Rings, Frankenstein, Dracula, Picture of Dorian Gray, 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, The Count of Monte Cristo, Ivanhoe, and more.

When I watch tv, it's online. Right now the shows I watch are: Supernatural, True Blood, V, The Daily Show, and Ugly Americans. In the past the Various Stargate's, The X-Files, Babylon 5, the new Battlestar Galactica, That 70s show, and Lost were on my must watch list, probably others too. Grimm, Fringe, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Vikings have been added.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology, entertainment, transportation, hot food, sex, good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
technology and software design. So basically I spend a lot of time thinking about work and how I could be better at my job (I need to spend less time doing this).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, working on a project, or watching a movie. I like to go out and party sometimes though. I haven't the tolerance for doing it every weekend though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm here to meet people, as I'm still pretty new to Austin. Message me if you might like to meet at some point in the future. I'm not looking for anything serious at this time, but if it should happen, so be it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!