Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xeronisus

33 F Wellington, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I still have all my own teeth.
What I’m doing with my life
Full-time office monkey. Tall with rounded edges. Owner of an extremely small house. Roller derby referee. Heckle enthusiast.
I’m really good at
Talking smack; singing; reffing roller derby. Making risotto.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tough question, given that I've not asked anyone recently, but I assume that it would be my dreads, or my piercing, or that I'm fairly tall for a girl, or... that I wear a lot of black? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm very much a child of the 80s. I could watch Labyrinth or the Dark Crystal even now after having seen them both a millionty times and still love them.
I used to eat books for breakfast.
I read a lot of Katharine Kerr and Anne McCaffrey when I was young, but when I hit my teens I kind of gave up fiction. I'm very fond of Bill Bryson, and David Sedaris and reference books now.
Musically I like everything. I used to hate country, now I love country. I used to hate hip hop, now I love hip hop. I've learned not to hate anything- there's always going to be something in every genre that will make me happy. I sing and play cello and accordion and piano and guitar and bass and uke, so music is a bit important to me.
Food! I used to be a vegan, mostly because I was already a vegetarian for a decade and I was living in a part of the USA where it was hard to get dairy products from happy animals. Nowadays I love meat. LOVE IT. But I still like it to come from happy animals.
The six things I could never do without
Y'know. Air, water, etc. Music. Cuddles. Whiskey. Craft beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Um. Music. Cuddles. Paying attention to where I'm walking so I don't walk into a lamp post.
On a typical Friday night I am
At Roller Derby training, or at a gig, or at home making dinner for a friend in exchange for dish-washing, or hanging out with myself watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm often overly honest (sometimes detrimentally), so generally anything I'm asked, I'll tell.
perhaps here is the place to say upfront that I sometimes snore like a chainsaw. But I cook a mean breakfast, so, redeemable, yeah?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you would like to. Otherwise, you shouldn't.

Ps- more likely to get a response from me if you're actually in the same country.